The Watch Thread - Part 9

gaoxing84

I learn to accept things as it is in the forum. It's always up to the individual what he/she wants to post as long as it's within the rules and regulations. At least his posts are better the the trolls we had before (actually the trolls are quite entertaining).

Weekend is here!!! Enjoy everyone.

It's true. But sharing also share in language which everyone understand ma but nvm la. He song can alr haha

Still appreciate his contribution. Man know his stuff.

slow_mo

It's true. But sharing also share in language which everyone understand ma but nvm la. He song can alr haha

Still appreciate his contribution. Man know his stuff.

My Chinese also not very good. My boys were attending Berries Chinese lessons just cos we seldom talk to them in mandarin (not that my English is fantastic).

iV3RsOn

But this is a English forum with people reading from different language background. With you contributing in Chinese, a language that not everyone understands, don't you think it's alittle weird and rude?
With your knowledge, I am Glad that you want to share with everyone here and I am pretty sure you can write in English way better than me.

Why not write in English? :s11:

No offence, but just wondering.

tumblr_inline_nq5dzvTv8p1rj1k3u_500.gif

1126.gif

RadEoNic

Went to prestige time to ask abt this today
img58271333.jpg

Salesgirl 1 ignore me. Continue play phone

Next one came to me and I asked. She say don't have.
I ask her can import in or not. She say expensive.
I ask how much, she tell me 2k plus maybe.

Don't know is it cos I dress too poorly, look like I cannot afford
But wah lau eh pls lah, u really doing sales or not

If u wear t shirt, short, slippers go lv get ignored still ok.
But if u ask abt a wallet how much and the salesperson tell u 'quite expensive lah. Few hundred lor', u'll also feel max buay song

On a side note, where got sell this ah

gaoxing84

Went to prestige time to ask abt this today
img58271333.jpg

But if u ask abt a wallet how much and the salesperson tell u 'quite expensive lah. Few hundred lor', u'll also feel max buay song

On a side note, where got sell this ah

cause you know why? they bo stock.
they know they don't have and got no way just to import this in for you.
why they would hiew you?

try asking for watches that have stocks. maybe attitude different.

or you say you import, i give deposit. maybe different liao :s13:

gaoxing84

My Chinese also not very good. My boys were attending Berries Chinese lessons just cos we seldom talk to them in mandarin (not that my English is fantastic).

same. i can speak. ask me read, die liao. hahaha

Ed.YEO

Went to prestige time to ask abt this today...

(这个长发披肩的?。。。年龄比较青的似乎是新店员,也许不是外人,不然的话早就被老板炒掉了。。。)

(如果这个短发的看起来有点象男人婆,不过还是清秀的,我肯定是KuangGuan的老店员。她说话比较不会婉转,非常直言。是不是外人我不知道。。。但是一点能够肯定的是,她的折扣不会比老板高。)

On a side note, where got sell this ah*
师兄指的是这家吧?
prestige.jpg

Prestige Time其实与KuangGuan同属一家。。。人在打理。
要找的话,找老板娘,老板(高的),二老板(矮的,比较年长的),谈比较好。
以上提到,有点男人头的那旧员工,不容易杀价。不过由于在那里打滚了多年,基本上店里有的表款,她比较清楚。

*如果我没有记错的话,美美有卖EPOS产品,不过你那表款。。。印象就不深了。

Ed.YEO

any bro know where to mod this watch.. wanna change bezel.
SEIKO 5 Automatic "SUBMARINER" SNZF17K1

How much this Seiko cost ?
这款,港台两地都有不同叫法。
港迷多数称之为“海胆”。我估狗翻译了一下,与我在老吴那里听到的意思一样,SEA URGING。
台湾表迷就比较直白,称之为“精工水鬼”。

这款用的是精工4Rxx机芯的前辈,7s26,频率一样,属于21600频机种,没得截秒,没得手搅上链。整修方面容易,也比较便宜。

如果没有记错的话,在老吴那里买比较有竞争性!但是也要看运气。。。就因为价格竞争力强,老吴那里“百事”外圈款的经常会卖到断货。

RadEoNic

cause you know why? they bo stock.
they know they don't have and got no way just to import this in for you.
why they would hiew you?

try asking for watches that have stocks. maybe attitude different.

or you say you import, i give deposit. maybe different liao :s13:

The girl don't know have or not, ask me go ask the boss at the back. But wah lan eh pls, I may not look like it, but the earphones in my bag already 2k when I bought it many years ago. Must walk around with money stuck to my face meh

I managed to speak to the boss at the back, he say they don't carry that particular model
Seems surprised that it even exists and ask me where I got that picture from (told him its from the epos website). Seems like he genuinely don't know.

He say not possible to import, so I left

RadEoNic

师兄指的是这家吧?
prestige.jpg

Prestige Time其实与KuangGuan同属一家。。。人在打理。
要找的话,找老板娘,老板(高的),二老板(矮的,比较年长的),谈比较好。
以上提到,有点男人头的那旧员工,不容易杀价。不过由于在那里打滚了多年,基本上店里有的表款,她比较清楚。

*如果我没有记错的话,美美有卖EPOS产品,不过你那表款。。。印象就不深了。

是的, 是这家

那个不理睬我的头发是长了点, 但不像是本地人。比较像菲利宾人
另外一位样子我不记得了 也不想记得

明天再出外走走看看哪里有卖

gaoxing84

The girl don't know have or not, ask me go ask the boss at the back. But wah lan eh pls, I may not look like it, but the earphones in my bag already 2k when I bought it many years ago. Must walk around with money stuck to my face meh

I managed to speak to the boss at the back, he say they don't carry that particular model
Seems surprised that it even exists and ask me where I got that picture from (told him its from the epos website). Seems like he genuinely don't know.

He say not possible to import, so I left

Exactly. Prestige time. Lol. Nobody knows your earphones is 2k. To them earphones is earphones. You show them they also whut
They seem genuinely nice based on your story . Just telling you the truth leh.
Really don't know ma. Haha they also Lan Lan.

Ytd I went in Dickson ask for oris. They also thought I noob cause they say they don't have. Then I Oh say I thought I saw on the site. Never mind. My bad and thank them when I left.
I was wearing a tudor also like that haha

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.