a562140
It's the watch which is chio
Lai Yi ke close up
Bracelet looks to be of quite high quality. How does it compare to seiko's ss bracelet for the same price?
Anyone seen any pre-owned Speedy Pro for sale recently?
Bracelet looks to be of quite high quality. How does it compare to seiko's ss bracelet for the same price?
Sent from City Z using GAGT
Can try this? http://www.eoniq.co

Been looking at some Grand Seikos. Was offered these prices from a friend residing overseas...
SBGH037 for S$5200
SBGV005 for S$3280
SBGA029 for S$6250
Haven't been to compare local AD prices yet. How many % discount they normally give?
一直以来我都有留意Fossil旗下Swiss Technology Production 2824机芯替代品的动向与发展。但有一点我必须要提出的是,STP1-11并不是第一个ETA28xx的替代机芯。I wonder why too. Selita first and now this. But consumer I think it's a great movement (no pun intended) to have accurate movement at affordable prices and no longer monopolized.
There may come a day for even simpler movement which are able to keep good time being even more mass market. Similar to the swatch auto. Hehe interesting time ahead.
于香讨经常提到嘅,唔是ETA就系Sellitas。。。其他嘅就真是少提又少。。。
ETA机芯嘅其他瑞士克隆公司除佐Sellitas之外,仲有Valanvron,Kadloo,Claro Semag,同埋最近发现的Inter-T。
Valanvron 同 Kadloo嘅
http://valanvron.ch/download/VAL-24_Specs.pdf
http://www.kadloo-online.de/epages/61207767.sf/en_GB/?ObjectPath=/Shops/61207767/Products/KAD-17
构造就同ETA非常之相似。除佐25石,28千高频之外,其余部件几乎8成相似,几乎可以对换。
Claro Semag 就容易辨认,因为係21千低频机,构造方面也有些分别。
Sellitas与Inter-T虽然也是8/9成相似,也是高频机,但系其石数就足以同ETA身份有分。
Sellitas机用26石,
http://www.sellita.ch/images/stories/documents/SW200_1_33_20150226.pdf
而Inter-T就用28石。
http://inter-t.ch/pdf/IT20/IT20_spec.pdf
Any advice from the GS gurus?
This week 's mon i receive from ball SG to collect at a retailer which i selected hehhi bro,
where you collected the watch? have not receive any notification yet leh
I receive email from ball sg this mon to collect at the retailer i selected.hi bro,
where you collected the watch? have not receive any notification yet leh
Sent from City Z using GAGT
一直以来我都有留意Fossil旗下Swiss Technology Production 2824机芯替代品的动向与发展。但有一点我必须要提出的是,STP1-11并不是第一个ETA28xx的替代机芯。
大家或许还记得两三年前STEINHART对外发布他们有“自家”机芯ST5的印象吧?当时也就引发了ST5的确实身份危机讨论。。。到底是修饰过的海鸥ST21还是杭州芯。那网上不同论坛的一番讨论还一度影响了Steinhart OOV的销量。“为何装入大陆机芯的表款还卖得比瑞士机芯的表款来得更加贵?” 于是就挑了表迷的网上调查。。。最终得到一个结论,ST5的真实身份也许就是“江湖传说以久”的由海鸥发展,瑞士后制加工。