Luffy Pirate King
Anyone knows the price for Seiko Srp655/653 nowadays?
Jacket and jeans not equal to suit leh
But more importantly, very nice watch! Imho, one of the better looking bond watches by omega.
skywatches.com
i swear im not paid to keep publishing this website but always got people ask how much is this, how much is that, and this is always the first site that comes to mind, especially for Seikos and Orients.
PS: that hard to google meh?![]()
You have a speedy right? Using 1861 right? If so yea can. But modding of this is around 300+. Enquire before at lu-ann
Have a speedy but not sure if can or not haha not familiar with the calibre
U mean the labour cost is 300???
Yeap. Cause I think I have to dismantle the entire 1861 movement then put the hands on the new dial. Align and put everything back.
Yours is 1861. Modern speedy uses 1861 but crazy la. 780 for a dial lol
Not taken today but well
師兄如果由Watch Thread 6開始爬番有關Nomos嘅回應,就應該會留意到提到泰國買Nomos嘅次數多過其他國家。。。有啲咁嘅事~!?![]()
Good morning!

TT01 been quite an omega fan since re-emerging!

thanks for the welcome back!
only because my 2254.50 ticks all the right boxes for me (see my review)... at a relatively affordable & attractive price...
like the rolex sub, this watch can do multiple duties as a dress, sports or casual watch just on its stock bracelet alone - it's just more affordable, more exclusive (omega don't make this design anymore), can be just as accurate, is well-regarded by the watch community and imho, even better value for money!
my omega seamaster professional chronometer 2254.50 may very well turn me into a faithful one watch man after all - a secret wish of some watch nerds burdened by TOO MANY nice watches, but TOO LITTLE wrist time for each.
side benefit? i can (finally) resist watch poison and save my meagre hard-earned blood, sweat & tears money!
ps. well... maybe not! there's still the desire to collect some iconic pieces... but my 2254.50 makes me a happy bird (as opposed to an angry bird, roflmao) for quite a while to come!![]()