dynamo23

attachment.php

I hope my Tisell leather can hold up for 2 years too

jonleelk

i usually follow this but i never really sell any watches.
more of jordans/nikes
but this is what we use.

for pinoy terms (die hard jordan fans), one more term, brand new, factory laced with tags LOL

the only 2 watches i sold was my tag and my seiko mini monster.
both i just show pics. let them decide

Lol on the Pinoy and Jordans! Yesterday I went back to my hdb that is rented out to pinoys. Saw about 8 shoeboxes of Jordans in the room of a male tenant!

Ed.YEO

两个金字“龟”有分别???

76bec4c699ab8f15481b117877f5c004.jpg

DSC_0173.jpg

留意表盘下的字样。。。
上图的是日J版?
下图的外产K版?

wingzero7

Anyone know where is a good place to service and replace bracelet for Titoni Cosmo King?
https://flic.kr/p/CyaYdo

Not sure this is right way to post picture.

a562140

TLDR summary:
all bcos i was browsing to see how much a snoopy ltd ed costs now.
Happen to see snoopy+worldtimer+57 in sgroc FB and both are listed as Brand New
I think its really coincidental that someone with the same watches showing himself wearing the same watches in this thread and then selling it as BNIB... so i'm calling it out since the poster is denying it.
then his knee jerk reaction to delete all the BNIB descriptions :s13:
btw i'm not csi-ing out his particulars just his listings.
anyway this will be the last time i'm doing bcos csi is hard work... machiam writing a blardy report
next time i just arm chio at those buyers :s8:

thanks pwillie, you did the world a favour. ;)

Ed.YEO

Anyone know where is a good place to service and replace bracelet for Titoni Cosmo King?
CyaYdo

Not sure this is right way to post picture.
这款半金链带一旦掉色了,就难修复了。
就算你找到梅花的代理那里去,他们也难提供全新的半金链带给你的表款。。。停产了嘛。
市面上不是没有像这样半金链带,只是品质上与一般平价DJ致敬版的石英表如,PROKING,还是LOUIS JEAN一致,一样耐不了多少年。。。价格方面介于25至50塊不等。
我建议,如果你有相识的卖家,有卖Sandoz的,找他们帮忙,与Sandoz买他们的Jubilee半金链带。价格虽然贵一些,但是镀金质量较高,不易褪色。拿到Sandoz半金链带后,再将梅花表锁扣移到那新链带去。。。就好了。

从新找金店包金。。。不便宜呀!

wingzero7

这款半金链带一旦掉色了,就难修复了。

就算你找到梅花的代理那里去,他们也难提供全新的半金链带给你的表款。。。停产了嘛。
市面上不是没有像这样半金链带,只是品质上与一般平价DJ致敬版的石英表如,PROKING,还是LOUIS JEAN一致,一样耐不了多少年。。。价格方面介于25至50塊不等。
我建议,如果你有相识的卖家,有卖Sandoz的,找他们帮忙,与Sandoz买他们的Jubilee半金链带。价格虽然贵一些,但是镀金质量较高,不易褪色。拿到Sandoz半金链带后,再将梅花表锁扣移到那新链带去。。。就好了。

从新找金店包金。。。不便宜呀!

Thank you very much for your advice. It is a very old watch belonging to my in law. Was thinking of replacing it for him. Do you have any Sandoz merchant to recommend?

gaoxing84

Lol on the Pinoy and Jordans! Yesterday I went back to my hdb that is rented out to pinoys. Saw about 8 shoeboxes of Jordans in the room of a male tenant!

Ya haha in the sneaker scene we call it their national shoes Haha they will literally pay 500 for a pair. But their salary not super high. And got family. Haha but I guess if that floats their boat OK lor haha

DSmith

Does anyone know where I can get beadblasting done on my strap buckles? Thinking of beadblasting my isofrane buckle to match my watch, but most industrial beadblasting services probably don't accept such small items. :(

xuan87

Does anyone know where I can get beadblasting done on my strap buckles? Thinking of beadblasting my isofrane buckle to match my watch, but most industrial beadblasting services probably don't accept such small items. :(

Motorcity watchworks does beadblasting. I'm going to send my watch to them for cerakote coating.

This Is Fate

Dear all brothers and sisters, my sincere apologies over the dishonest thing which I have done.

There is no excuse and I am deeply ashamed by it.
I give you my word that this will not happen again.

It will be my honor to have your forgiveness.

Very much appreciated.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.