If you only like the design of the dial many other brands offers similar dial with cheaper price.
But if you like its history/movement/build quality etc etc its better to wait until you can make the purchase.
Wah bro! Better fill it up before you have other commitments!
I leave a 6-slot case in the office to prepare for those 'in-transit". Currently, its unfilled.

No money leh, bro. You wanna buy for me? Me looking at Zenith 1969 Chronomaster... Haha![]()
that's a nice piece.
looks like steinhart piece
but that Rolex has its own prestigious kindda ways![]()
The Steinhart OVM is a nice piece. One to add to the wishlist.
Yup. For example, Tisell.
Some ang moh calculated can buy 72 with price of 1 Rollie.
But some also will complain too "homage"...
I think as long as wearer happy and not illegal can liao..
hmm, finally got time to post my pre cny hoot... thanks to my lord, GX kor kor... all pics taken by iphone 6
let's welcome SBDC043... The Seiko Prospex SBDC043 "Transocean Zero Halliburton" is a 45mm men's automatic watch with a stainless steel case and a silver-white analog dial protected by sapphire crystal with 6R15 caliber self-winding mechanical movement.... the dial is really impressive especially the zero halliburton logo on the dial... however, the most stupid thing is the integrated bracelet....
oh ya, limited edition of 500 pieces...
lastly, group shots
I think you mean steinhart look like Rolex ba Haha.that's a nice piece.
looks like steinhart piece
[IMhttp://www.gnomonwatches.com/image/data/steinhart/ocean1vintagered/Steinhart1OceanVintageRedL.jpg?1455288800747[/IMG]
but that Rolex has its own prestigious kindda ways![]()
Trade with ya cocktail time with fair topup? I sianz of the watch liaoz. Hahha
不知道我有没有误解,TRADE的意思应该是对换吧?

那么TRADE UP是。。。买家用Steinhart对换,还要补上一点现金换那只TISELL?未免看低Steinhart的价值了吧。。。![]()
My Valentine's Day gift from the wife...
Got permission to fill it up already!![]()