The Watch Thread - Part 9

confusedboi

Has anyone heard about this new watch shop in far east plaza
Name is chrono95, any feedback on this shop??

philipsony

Finally weekend is near.
KqIQsI0l.jpg

Sent from FUJITSU F-05F using GAGT
woao really chio sia

trickle_on

Does anyone know where I can go in Tokyo to buy a Grand Seiko?

Is tax refunded at the point of purchase?

soilwork

Wah GS train coming! Haha Which model you interested?

I think got to go those BIC camera places or even Seiko boutiques for certain models ( and think snowflake or Limited editions?) Not sure about the price though.

gaoxing84

BIC and Yodobashi have. usually the standard model.
8% tax on the spot refund, deduct from the total.
use visa another 5% off the total.

if you want boutique only models can go only places like isetan, hankyu and seiko stores eg snowflake.
if go hankyu, remember go to customer service to get the 5% coupon. maybe can use for watches.

isetan style is pay full already, refund in cash at customer service for 8% tax

trickle_on

Wah GS train coming! Haha Which model you interested?

I think got to go those BIC camera places or even Seiko boutiques for certain models ( and think snowflake or Limited editions?) Not sure about the price though.

Deciding between a Snowflake or the SBGA029 Diver.

BIC and Yodobashi have. usually the standard model.
use visa another 5% off the total.

if you want boutique only models can go only places like isetan, hankyu and seiko stores eg snowflake.
if go hankyu, remember go to customer service to get the 5% coupon. maybe can use for watches.

isetan style is pay full already, refund in cash at customer service for 8% tax

Thanks for the detailed info, man. :)

Snowflake is a boutique only model?

Wako in Ginza, it has the most variety on display, but hardly any discounts given.
Yes, Tax is refunded at location

Sweet. Will go look at Wako too.

gaoxing84

Deciding between a Snowflake or the SBGA029 Diver.

Thanks for the detailed info, man. :)

Snowflake is a boutique only model?

Sweet. Will go look at Wako too.

yea. i never see snowflake in BIC or Yodo.
i went to ask, they say only big boutiques have.
don't worry, most stores have sales people that speak chinese. they hire chinese nationals.
unless you're not chinese then i guess point and calculator is the international shopping language. hahaha

Ed.YEO

...Do u guys condemn those who wear replica AP?...
参考之前的争论。。。我看我还是引用你的一部分贴文吧。。。
我是建议师兄你,删除掉有争议性的部分。。。 以免招来不必要的强烈反击。;)

gaoxing84

[IG]http://i.imgur.com/BQEaov0l.jpg[/IMG]
Im new to this thread first post here!
I love AP watches, though i cant afford it. I have bought a replica one though..
Do u guys condemn those who wear replica AP? Mine is the AP panda replica

cannot afford don't buy
or work towards till you can buy.

we don't condemn those who wear replica AP.
for what. hahaha bo liao.
i also used to buy replica for fun when i was younger.
then realised i am a joke.
so i work hard and i buy legit stuff that are within my means.

so you want to be a joke for the rest of your life or you want to be the real deal?

think about it. but i can see you're trolling la. hahaha :s13:

paul02

Ordered my first Nato Strap and it came today (Sunday)! :s12:

Here it is,

Eln85Mch.jpg

Extra Lume Shot!

BxoGzJNh.jpg

Photos taken with an iPhone 6 Plus

AuroraRain

I love AP watches, though i cant afford it. I have bought a replica one though..

Sent from APPLE iPhone 6S Plus Rose Gold using GAGT

If you have to resort to a rep, most likely that watch doesn't suit your profile anyway and people automatically think it's a rep. End of the day, got seh wear what also become real, no seh wear what also become rep :s13:

furryballs

BQEaov0l.jpg

Sent from APPLE iPhone 6S Plus Rose Gold using GAGT

Not sure if trolling. The ultimate satki test is to bring ur 'AP' to service centre tell theme you want buy new strap!

You deserve the satki-ness beyond a real AP if you really do that

Ed.YEO

...we don't condemn those who wear replica AP.
for what. hahaha bo liao...
老实说,仔细研究。。。
受伤最大的时候不是他人一眼就看出你带假货。。。 而是你买假货的那个时候,荷包,储蓄,受伤最大。

以楼上的AP计时表为咧。。。
机芯绝对不可能会用到正品ETA7750机芯的。因为一粒正品7750,以行外价采购,绝对不会少过550美金。依我看,楼上AP款假表最大可能性会采用少过100美元的辽宁机芯。

加上表镜,表带,表壳,表盘 还有其他零零碎碎的部件,整只假AP的制造成本或许也不需要100美元。可是买的人,却要付出大概10~15倍的价格买只假表。。。 这样的算盘,只对卖家有利而以。。。

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.