confusedboi
Has anyone heard about this new watch shop in far east plaza
Name is chrono95, any feedback on this shop??
woao really chio sia
Does anyone know where I can go in Tokyo to buy a Grand Seiko?
Is tax refunded at the point of purchase?
Wah GS train coming! Haha Which model you interested?
I think got to go those BIC camera places or even Seiko boutiques for certain models ( and think snowflake or Limited editions?) Not sure about the price though.
BIC and Yodobashi have. usually the standard model.
8% tax on the spot refund, deduct from the total.
use visa another 5% off the total.
if you want boutique only models can go only places like isetan, hankyu and seiko stores eg snowflake.
8% tax on the spot refund, deduct from the total.
if go hankyu, remember go to customer service to get the 5% coupon. maybe can use for watches.
isetan style is pay full already, refund in cash at customer service for 8% tax
Wako in Ginza, it has the most variety on display, but hardly any discounts given.
Yes, Tax is refunded at location
Deciding between a Snowflake or the SBGA029 Diver.
Thanks for the detailed info, man.
Snowflake is a boutique only model?
Sweet. Will go look at Wako too.
Any bro can advise where to get the best price for seiko mm300?
参考之前的争论。。。我看我还是引用你的一部分贴文吧。。。...Do u guys condemn those who wear replica AP?...
[IG]http://i.imgur.com/BQEaov0l.jpg[/IMG]
Im new to this thread first post here!
I love AP watches, though i cant afford it. I have bought a replica one though..
Do u guys condemn those who wear replica AP? Mine is the AP panda replica

I love AP watches, though i cant afford it. I have bought a replica one though..
Sent from APPLE iPhone 6S Plus Rose Gold using GAGT

老实说,仔细研究。。。...we don't condemn those who wear replica AP.
for what. hahaha bo liao...