I just got a call from fedex regarding my ReDMI.
They proposed a self pickup at buangkok tomorrow 10 to 2 pm rather than deliver which may be up to 15 May.
Ho seh liao.. can get the Redmi in before Mi Fan greeting session with xiaomi tomorrow with hugo and team.
huat ah!

wah sian liao , i ordered 1 redmi and a mother day bundle . tracking shows redmi already reach singapore but the mother day bundle no tracking info yet. why not they arrange same shipment since I order same day. -.- puasi
Hmmm. My xiaomi performance slowed down a lot. Was playing game motor world car factory n the phone laggs like hell...
Noted tat when i do other tasks, 2 apps on background, it laggs... anyone else have tat issue?
09/05/2014 - Friday
11:17
At local FedEx facility
SINGAPORE SG
Package not due for delivery
Ridiculous...![]()
mine same as yours
Gan sian, don't know need wait till when.
my top right hand corner says 15th May, yours?
Same. But I believe many other people ones also state 15th May. And would be rather stupid if it is really held to 15th May then delivered. It's an estimate though.
perhaps too many things to deliver thus we suay suay scheduled at that timing