where got so much one???
u sure or not?
u work for the propecia company issit![]()
Haha..I hope so really. i may get free supply of propecia for the rest of my life

where got so much one???
u sure or not?
u work for the propecia company issit![]()

Haha..I hope so really. i may get free supply of propecia for the rest of my life![]()
siao?
u regain so much of hair meh?
how old are u?
u eat how long to regain 50% back?
around 40 yo already but appearance looks late 20s or early 30s though.![]()
go to bee choo hair lo...
i went there before
but only 1 time
not bad le
quite relax
going there again this weekend....
still got a bit loss of hair....
sian...
think it's due to stress at work..
haha
Yes I do agree with jacqqq that propecia is not a wonder drug.
I have used it for 1.5 yrs and at best it has slowed down my hair loss. I don't see any thickening of my hair.
Sadly, of late, I noticed that my hair has started to thin. Do not know if this is the shedding phase but am keeping my fingers crossed. My doctor advised against using minoxidil as my scalp is sensitive and may aggravate the shedding. What's worst is that you may have more hairs shed than new regrowth.
Guess hair transplant would be the final option......
To maintain what I have, I already very happy liao.
Now frontal hair thinning becoming noticeable and no amount of styling can hide it.
Feel like trying Regaine but afraid may cause what I have to shed and worst, what if don't grow back?
Sigh.......don't know what to do le.
flagship say he regain back 50% of the hair
i tink he is bluffing us...

girl hair loss different from guys one.
cannot compare like this one
I telling the truth nothing but the truth lahit's really improve significantly at least to me..
Hi flaggship
What's your regimen other than propecia? What was your NW scale when you started propecia?
Eat healthy, stay healthy is my way of life.. I really looked like an old man in his 50s before i started taking prepecia until one fine day doctor introduce it to me, no regret taking it with no side effect so far but very horny though.. take prepecia and use minoxidi 5% for max result![]()
i still dun believe u regrow back 50% of your hair haha...
propecia is not really a miracle drugs , even if it is , in clinical trial , i doubt got ppl regrow back 50% also...
i still dun believe u regrow back 50% of your hair haha...
propecia is not really a miracle drugs , even if it is , in clinical trial , i doubt got ppl regrow back 50% also...