jacqqq said:can one or try not often lah. everyday *** is abit siao........
currently i still have hair lah......but i cut like the chan han wei pattern liao.......
or those army number 1 or 2 hair style haha

ethan_seahz said:haha wads chen han wei pattern ****? botak taht one ar??![]()
ethan_seahz said:hais........ i am so sad now.... any methods to cheer balding me up? went to toilet just now. feel so inconfident looking a tthe mirror..
jacqqq said:shave full botak? just now walk past canteen saw a yandao guy botak quite cool haha.....
i think if u got good face , u shave botak will look nice also.......
hmmm u using minidoxil 5% foam? u know where can i buy the foam one? pharmacy?
i using the spray one but like not very good...think of changing to foam one after i use finish the spray one.
i think sg dun carry the rogaine right? only carry the regaine in pharmacy right?

ethan_seahz said:hais. i tried. my face shape not nice. face and head head plays an important part also. hhaha. he vin diesal ma.. he also yandao lo despite balding. hais.
ya using that one i also using the spray like cannot feel anything right? spray 8 times that one.. eh! buy together when we finish using leh, planning on getting the foam one too.
last question i duno.. newbie only. =X![]()
jacqqq said:foam one i dun think sg got sell?
u using the spray one u bought from pharmacy? the mindil5 in black box or the regaine brand? how much?
hmmm even u are full of hair but if u are not yandao end up u also dun look yandao what haha....
ethan_seahz said:huh.. sianz. than that means need to order le.. mhmm yeah. guardian.. 70 plus ar.. i use the green box one.. i forgot the brand but got the 2percent 3 percent and 5 percent, using the 5 percent one..
yea true. but its personal and confidence also mar, imagine some pple say me and laugh at me. =( feel very bad..
jacqqq said:yah i get what u mean , but its really up to heaven one mah. i mean if u are yandao u will be yandao but if u are not yandao then i think having alot of hair also not yandao?
sometimes from the day u are born it has already been decided whether u will grow up to become yandao or not haha........
green box? 5%? i think is 70+++ bucks right? the brand is call regaine right?
so far u use liao how? got improvement?

ethan_seahz said:yah.. correct. mhmm i duno also leh.. like same same.. start 2 weeks only![]()
jacqqq said:2 weeks no effect one..... need at least 4 months to see the effect.....
i trying out on my frontal nia...not on the vertex area hahaa........
btw i now using nizoral 2% twice every week. on the days i never use nizoral , i will use pregaine frequent use shampoo...haha..
ethan_seahz said:u use how long le? effect got after 4 months ar?
mhmm where is the vertex ar?
yea same formula! hope it gets better=)
WTF are you talking about...jacqqq said:yah i get what u mean , but its really up to heaven one mah. i mean if u are yandao u will be yandao but if u are not yandao then i think having alot of hair also not yandao?
sometimes from the day u are born it has already been decided whether u will grow up to become yandao or not haha........
green box? 5%? i think is 70+++ bucks right? the brand is call regaine right?
so far u use liao how? got improvement?
Ya agree man.. Botak=DEATH,it will affect your look + confidence and people always like to make fun of it, so BOTAK = DEATHRushifaa said:WTF are you talking about...
A chio girl shave BOTAK also become NOT CHIO liao...
..!!!!!gackt1985 said:Ya agree man.. Botak=DEATH,it will affect your look + confidence and people always like to make fun of it, so BOTAK = DEATH..!!!!!
Rushifaa said:WTF are you talking about...
A chio girl shave BOTAK also become NOT CHIO liao...
gackt1985 said:Ya agree man.. Botak=DEATH,it will affect your look + confidence and people always like to make fun of it, so BOTAK = DEATH..!!!!!
ethan_seahz said:YA MANNNNNNNNNN HAISSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS