Thinning Hair problem

kokoki888

Baby hairs in the front, and the thinning part nt tat visible unless u stand under bright light ba, guess i need to buy my new tonic soon, anyway i just found a website which sell the tonic at $83.19 nia, but have to order it online though

ntuc unity selling 80 only

amosyeo

Hey guys, how the SHOKAIGAN Intensive Scalp Therapy Shampoo? So far no regrets? Interested to get 1.

usernamebarley

"hair count"
every 3 weeks i'll do a scalp scan.. Will see the new transparent hair growing out.. some other foilicles used to had only 1 hair, but now has 1 black hair plus 1 or 2 transparent hair growing out of the folicle

my problem is thinning crown.. sianzz...

i think u go command school, better to shave botak.. at least wun aggravate ur condition.. they owas go outfield n nv bathe one.. botak at least can pour water over ur scalp..

u go NSC, they owas give u minoxidil.. but u oso need to test blood n see wad's the root of ur hairloss.. u still very young, i suggest dun take proscar yet.. as for Svenson, it's not cheap, juz look at how much i've spent..

dun wait till ur course finish, ACT FAST b4 ur hair is gone..

3-6months is to see effects on new growth.. how fast my treatment finishes depends on how often i go to the centre n do treatment..

once u get ur hair back, of cos no need go back liao.. juz buy the serum n maintain the hair.. or if u feel rich, go back once a month oso can..

hey stallone, just wanna know more a bout swenson.
when you say how fast your treatment finishes depends on how often you on. so how many treatments are you left with?
how much is serum after completing the treatment.

for me, i think i will probably go after command school or after the starting period(more xiong and outfield).
if not pointless, the constant outfield and unhygienic conditions will not promote good health of the hair.

btw, hair is on the outlook, whether is it for job, r/s or everything, it's a good investment if you have extra cash on the hand.
good luck to you man. :)

Stallone

hey stallone, just wanna know more a bout swenson.
when you say how fast your treatment finishes depends on how often you on. so how many treatments are you left with?
how much is serum after completing the treatment.

for me, i think i will probably go after command school or after the starting period(more xiong and outfield).
if not pointless, the constant outfield and unhygienic conditions will not promote good health of the hair.

btw, hair is on the outlook, whether is it for job, r/s or everything, it's a good investment if you have extra cash on the hand.
good luck to you man. :)

yeah, it's an investment, but oso muz take note on how much u gonna spend.. if u spend $10k in Svenson, den might as well go hair transplant rite.. at least it's more long lasting..

very fast, i'm only left with less than 10 treatments liao.. haven gone there since 3 weeks ago due to exams.. the serum i dunno how much though, nv ask cos i not at dat stage yet..

though there's improvement, but to me it's still not enuff, hair's thicker but can still see the scalp.. dunno how long n how much it takes for me to get back my past hair..

worse thing is, both my parents no hairloss.. N i haf to start so early.. sometimes i juz dun get it why i kena this stupid crap..

FF_Boi

yeah, it's an investment, but oso muz take note on how much u gonna spend.. if u spend $10k in Svenson, den might as well go hair transplant rite.. at least it's more long lasting..

very fast, i'm only left with less than 10 treatments liao.. haven gone there since 3 weeks ago due to exams.. the serum i dunno how much though, nv ask cos i not at dat stage yet..

though there's improvement, but to me it's still not enuff, hair's thicker but can still see the scalp.. dunno how long n how much it takes for me to get back my past hair..

worse thing is, both my parents no hairloss.. N i haf to start so early.. sometimes i juz dun get it why i kena this stupid crap..

Don't worry, u r nt the only one here, ha my father and bro had thick hair, n my relative side oso no one had hair loss problem except me here, 24 yr old and i facing this ****,wonder if i able to keep my hair till 30. So if the shokaigan does nt treat my hair, i guess i have to shave it bald le, better den leaving the pathetic hair.......

usernamebarley

same here. now i really thinking of spending in svenson.
since i m in NS, do you recommend going NSC 1st and see what they say.
anyone know the procedure on how to go? just show 11b or need to get referral?
medicine like proscar is not free right?

feel like trying out bee choo herbal hair treatment leh because its really cheap.
heard positive comments about it but dont know how true is it, anyone can verify?

usernamebarley

Don't worry, u r nt the only one here, ha my father and bro had thick hair, n my relative side oso no one had hair loss problem except me here, 24 yr old and i facing this ****,wonder if i able to keep my hair till 30. So if the shokaigan does nt treat my hair, i guess i have to shave it bald le, better den leaving the pathetic hair.......

same here both side oso no hairloss.

btw, why not try out bee choo? i m thinking of giving it a try since its quite cheap.

UnlimitedBladeWorks

wa seems like alot of u also dun have genetic problems. do u all think there could be another reason for it. Not tt im in denial, but w/o any history of this could suggest there could be another cause, which may be common in us. u guys are having what problem? classic MPB or diffuse. mi diffuse leh

FF_Boi

same here both side oso no hairloss.

btw, why not try out bee choo? i m thinking of giving it a try since its quite cheap.

Ya, my friend having treatment for afew mths le, heard positive comments from him, his hair loss is inherit de, i wanted to try though but might be going out to oversea for attachment, so i still wondering if i start the treatment n stop will it have side effect on my hair tat why i reluctant to try it....

usernamebarley

mine is weak hairline, like going to recede and oily scalp.

does going to NSC helps? all the blood test etc.

holding 11b now, so is everything free? can anyone enlighten me on this

usernamebarley

Ya, my friend having treatment for afew mths le, heard positive comments from him, his hair loss is inherit de, i wanted to try though but might be going out to oversea for attachment, so i still wondering if i start the treatment n stop will it have side effect on my hair tat why i reluctant to try it....

got photos to share or his experience to tell us?

amosyeo

I have joined the shokaigan family. Only bought the shampoo, currently 10% off in Unity. Used once and found not too bad. Infact better than Nixon as it will dry up the hair. Will monitor the progress.

Btw i went bee choo before, good points - hairfall reduce slightly during the first few days but increases after (mayb bcos i only went once a mth), relatively cheaper, friendly service. Bad points - Waiting time is quite long esp when waiting to wash off the herbal compound. (normally pack with ppl) Herbal Smell is quite strong, last a few days. These are all my personal experience, just for reference.

FF_Boi

Since the use of shokaigan i have seen some improvement on my right and left temple ba, you can c baby hair growing on both, but my crown had seen to b expanding, because i never concentrate much on tat area, guess i now have to concentrate on my crown as well, so here are some photos

Left temple
s544437587_1794517_9427.jpg

Right temple
s544437587_1794518_9703.jpg

ryangoh

himalaya cream

Hi guys,

I just brought this himalaya hair cream, hoping to see result soon.. anyone using too?

Amsterdan

anyone here consume waist tonic ? any particular brands to suggest ? heard from some friends that need to get the one with he shou wu ? TIA

liverpoolz

Since the use of shokaigan i have seen some improvement on my right and left temple ba, you can c baby hair growing on both, but my crown had seen to b expanding, because i never concentrate much on tat area, guess i now have to concentrate on my crown as well, so here are some photos

Left temple
s544437587_1794517_9427.jpg

Right temple
s544437587_1794518_9703.jpg

Thanks for the pcitures, hope you can update us with the improvements soon ! Cheers.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.