Thinning Hair problem

nikimichi

Hi all,

I went to watson today and saw a few expensive hair products. Just to check if anyone is using them. Biohouse hair tonic, josephine hairon pills, nutri**** (i forget the name) hair serum and each cost $138 they having 20% discount now plus the Nutri*** shampoo and conditioner, it will cost $700 for 3 months supply.. so expensive.. The salegirl told me the josephine hairon pills not only helps hairgrow it also zhuang yang !

aYu82

Hi, anyone who is keen to get Toppik can contact me. My price is competitive and def cheaper than those selling in SG. Interested pple can PM me. Thanks~!

edealer

"hair count"
every 3 weeks i'll do a scalp scan.. Will see the new transparent hair growing out.. some other foilicles used to had only 1 hair, but now has 1 black hair plus 1 or 2 transparent hair growing out of the folicle

my problem is thinning crown.. sianzz...

i think u go command school, better to shave botak.. at least wun aggravate ur condition.. they owas go outfield n nv bathe one.. botak at least can pour water over ur scalp..

u go NSC, they owas give u minoxidil.. but u oso need to test blood n see wad's the root of ur hairloss.. u still very young, i suggest dun take proscar yet.. as for Svenson, it's not cheap, juz look at how much i've spent..

dun wait till ur course finish, ACT FAST b4 ur hair is gone..

3-6months is to see effects on new growth.. how fast my treatment finishes depends on how often i go to the centre n do treatment..

once u get ur hair back, of cos no need go back liao.. juz buy the serum n maintain the hair.. or if u feel rich, go back once a month oso can..

wa, sure bo? so potent?? u used one month only leh..

i may oso wanna try.. the website is below rite? how much does it cost in the shops?
http://lifestreamgroup.com/shokaigan-hair-growth-tonic-p-174.html

what can the blood test from NSC show? Thanks.

su29nne8

maybe you guys wuld like to the french brand, rene furterer? its made from plants extracts and essential oils. i've got oily and sensitive scalp which subsequently resulted in hair loss. i did a 20 sessions treatment with svensons, but don't see much improvements for my oily scalp. my sensitive scalp with flare up itchy, red and angry when i tried otc hair tonic, very herbal ones will cause some reactions.

i have been on rene furterer for coming to 6 months. after a few uses, my scalp isn't that oily and i do find that my hair is not dropping that much as bathing. and abt 3+ months after using the tonic for hair loss, i see baby hair growing..

tellim

i think u guys sld eat hair medicine like propencia prescribed by doc...at least it works internally by adjusting ur hormones. those hair shampoo, tonic etc only works externally which is not solving the problem.

Tugayism

Hello Guys ,

I am a regular visitor of this thread since almost 1 year ago .

This will be my very first input on this thread after 1 year of intensive Beijing 101 treatment .

Problem

Thinning hair due to oily scalp.
Poor maintenance on scalp hygiene

Solutions attempted

1st Solution
Tried minoxidil for 6 mths .
Saw improvement but the sides effects really got on to me .
I start to have frequent dizziness spells
Stopped Minoxidil totally .

In my own experience – I do not rate Minoxidil due to the side effects. I figured that not worth it to sacrifice health over hair ultimately .

2nd Solution

Went to BJ 101.

Total Cost – 7k for 12 mths package .

They diagnosed my oily scalp problem and proceed to cleanse it once every week for 6 mths .
2nd 6 mths involve intensive oil control maintenance and tonic to aid in hair growth.

End Result – My hair is getting thicker and thicker . Its growing faster and can really see/feel the a certain thickness on the weight of my hair.

For Buddies interested to know more abt BJ 101 , can PM me or post in this forum.

At the same time , my 2cents worth of advice .

I read up intensively on nutritional information regarding healthy and it helps tremendously .
What is absorbed within the body is as important as what is applied on the outside

Generally – Foods rich in IRON , ZINC, Vitamin E, Vitamin C and B are a great help for healthy hair .
I am currently also taking YOMEISHU(for better blood circulation) and HUIJI Waist TONIC (HE SHOU WU is a great tonic for growing hair)

At the same time, I went from a couch potato to an avid jogger (Completed the recent stand chart half marathon).
Persipration is a great if not best and inexpensive way to cleanse the pores on the scalp .
Dirt and oil can be cleansed almost thoroughly just based on sweating alone .

Finally last advice from me .

PATIENCE AND MORE PATIENCE.

I took 1 year plus to see vast improvements on my hair condition and quantity.

Tugayism

Hello Guys ,

I am a regular visitor of this thread since almost 1 year ago .

This will be my very first input on this thread after 1 year of intensive Beijing 101 treatment .

Problem

Thinning hair due to oily scalp.
Poor maintenance on scalp hygiene

Solutions attempted

1st Solution
Tried minoxidil for 6 mths .
Saw improvement but the sides effects really got on to me .
I start to have frequent dizziness spells
Stopped Minoxidil totally .

In my own experience – I do not rate Minoxidil due to the side effects. I figured that not worth it to sacrifice health over hair ultimately .

2nd Solution

Went to BJ 101.

Total Cost – 7k for 12 mths package .

They diagnosed my oily scalp problem and proceed to cleanse it once every week for 6 mths .
2nd 6 mths involve intensive oil control maintenance and tonic to aid in hair growth.

End Result – My hair is getting thicker and thicker . Its growing faster and can really see/feel the a certain thickness on the weight of my hair.

For Buddies interested to know more abt BJ 101 , can PM me or post in this forum.

At the same time , my 2cents worth of advice .

I read up intensively on nutritional information regarding healthy and it helps tremendously .
What is absorbed within the body is as important as what is applied on the outside

Generally – Foods rich in IRON , ZINC, Vitamin E, Vitamin C and B are a great help for healthy hair .
I am currently also taking YOMEISHU(for better blood circulation) and HUIJI Waist TONIC (HE SHOU WU is a great tonic for growing hair)

At the same time, I went from a couch potato to an avid jogger (Completed the recent stand chart half marathon).
Persipration is a great if not best and inexpensive way to cleanse the pores on the scalp .
Dirt and oil can be cleansed almost thoroughly just based on sweating alone .

Finally last advice from me .

PATIENCE AND MORE PATIENCE.

I took 1 year plus to see vast improvements on my hair condition and quantity.

Note : I am not related to BJ 101 in anyway . Just my own personal experience.
Of cos there are certain things that I do not like abt them but thats a story for another day .

sin77

anyone got use Obsidien (fr Korea)?
good or not for you?
I bought at $30+ i think

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.