This is call suay or what? 🙃

fandango

Is this considered 血光之灾 or just suffering a bad luck cycle LOL.

Hearsay I'm suffering 10 years of down luck and this year is last.

Dec 2024 accident and injured left ankle.

Mar 2025 fell so sick at overseas almost hospitalised there. End up came back SG with a bad infection.

Sep 2025 heart attack at home and hospitalised.

Apr 2026 now got into accident. Injured multiple areas.

v9pHi3O.jpeg

I'm just sharing physical body issues only. Haven't even touch on other matters. This year alone already went temple spend time and money clean many times liao leh :spin: 有完没完...

PS: I'm a very careful person, in before say is I blur cock anyhow.
Go temple for what? Stop believing in these hocus pocus

IAmChiobu12M

like that say...
you need to stay in a cave.. as Electricity is primarily considered Yang because it is active, moving, bright, and expansive, representing fire, light, and motion.
Means must throw away my hp liao. My whole house is filled with devices, electricity, wifi, etc. My #1 consumption is electricity then followed by water lol.

Sauron

Apparently I feel is heart attack but doc say is not. So I got discharged back then.

Aiya when suay breath also can choke by air and die one la. Not even exaggerating.
After HA gotch any treatment/medication/follow-up/?

arsenalfc85

Ur last year of ten years bad luck?

Tea usually they say it’s a ten year cycle. Hopefully a person will only have one such cycle his/her whole life

apparently mine 10 yr cycle started when I was 35 yo. Now is my 6th year. 4 more to go

Sometime no choice gotta look on the bright side.
as long as never Kena cancer is considered luck not so jialat Liao . Can count blessings . Cuz some ppl Kena cancer in 30s or 40s

Ethan_

Apparently I feel is heart attack but doc say is not. So I got discharged back then.

Aiya when suay breath also can choke by air and die one la. Not even exaggerating.
Heart palpitation is it? Maybe too much stress or anxiety. Also coupled with the medical related industry background thus think too much.

Temper the expectation bah. Its normal for many in their 20s and 30s to expect alot, thinking they have the world in their hand, they should be or achieving something great.

But then often that is just ordinary people with their wishful thinking. Unless the life got or already doing something extraordinary, then can hope for it. If not, ordinary people also have ordinary way of survival. Have to be able to accept that.

Many in these age group cannot accept that, thus 希望越大, 失望越大. Want to achieve something have to stay grounded to slowly work toward it.

Maybe need to stop reading those rich A.S.K chicken soup for success or quick success story. If don't know how to differentiate what is what for real. They not for ordinary people, nothing much can learn from directly, as their starting point much higher than most ordinary people, which require a different approach.

As for the suay'ness, think most people have their fair share of it bah. It doesn't stop just because one do something to (thinking can) alleviate it. That's one misconception many have, thus the dissappointment that come with the unrealistic expectation of sort bah.

Difference think really is how people see it, the attitude. More positive people when it happen, they might be able to be awared that its could be worse. So, see the outcome as not as bad. Or they will just go about thinking how to tackle the problem as they come, too busy living a life and surival to fret and think of how worse it can get.

ribena.bing

so u self diagnose? heart attack need look at cardiac enzymes and ecg. were they abnormal?

do you exercise? careful or not. exercising regularly can increase your dexterity and reduce accidents and injury. e.g. less tendency to trip, easier to catch yourself before falling, more aware of surroundings, less muscle aches and sprains, etc.

Song Bro

Looks like a real nasty bruise.
Please, chio bu still needs to take care.
When of a certain age liao, need to slow down a bit.
Not because is weak, but the experienced brain reacts faster than
body. There is no need to outrun your shell. Safety first.
Rest and recover well.
Dont thk too much.

Ethan_

Ur last year of ten years bad luck?

Tea usually they say it’s a ten year cycle. Hopefully a person will only have one such cycle his/her whole life

apparently mine 10 yr cycle started when I was 35 yo. Now is my 6th year. 4 more to go

Sometime no choice gotta look on the bright side.
as long as never Kena cancer is considered luck not so jialat Liao . Can count blessings . Cuz some ppl Kena cancer in 30s or 40s
Think if don't wallow in own self pity. Take the time to bother to see other people life around, might see that there are people more worse. But they just carry on with life. Think that is inspiring about life itself.

If think 30s is bad. Think may be surprised it could get worse when hit the 40s and beyond. Especially those who have family, where all the family pressure from above and below, own personal health issue start to show sign of aging problem, etc, all come together.

Alot of people also like that came through one. Just tahan and shoulder on. Once past certain stage all these doesn't seem matter as much anymore.

Neighbourhood got one family not sure is something bad done from the older gen that get passed down or what. Often cross path thus see bits and pieces of their life unfolding, and from some stories heard, the family like quite some passed on rather young. Even one of the kid also. See liao also feel heart-pain for them. Even though don't really know them, really empathise.

The guy very skinny and seems like always hunching. Maybe the burden of life too heavy. But still, life goes on. Can see the guy still have the mind to exercise regularly. They don't seems to lament and wallow in self pity. So, whatever that is happening, don't give up bah. Life is about tackling one challenges after another.

IAmChiobu12M

Think if don't wallow in own self pity. Take the time to bother to see other people life around, might see that there are people more worse. But they just carry on with life. Think that is inspiring about life itself.

If think 30s is bad. Think may be surprised it could get worse when hit the 40s and beyond. Especially those who have family, where all the family pressure from above and below, own personal health issue start to show sign of aging problem, etc, all come together.

Alot of people also like that came through one. Just tahan and shoulder on. Once past certain stage all these doesn't seem matter as much anymore.

Neighbourhood got one family not sure is something bad done from the older gen that get passed down or what. Often cross path thus see bits and pieces of their life unfolding, and from some stories heard, the family like quite some passed on rather young. Even one of the kid also. See liao also feel heart-pain for them. Even though don't really know them, really empathise.

The guy very skinny and seems like always hunching. Maybe the burden of life too heavy. But still, life goes on. Can see the guy still have the mind to exercise regularly. They don't seems to lament and wallow in self pity. So, whatever that is happening, don't give up bah. Life is about tackling one challenges after another.
This i agree

Life is about tackling one challenges after another.

Therefore is tiring...

appleorange_

Is this considered 血光之灾 or just suffering a bad luck cycle LOL.

Hearsay I'm suffering 10 years of down luck and this year is last.

Dec 2024 accident and injured left ankle.

Mar 2025 fell so sick at overseas almost hospitalised there. End up came back SG with a bad infection.

Sep 2025 heart attack at home and hospitalised.

Apr 2026 now got into accident. Injured multiple areas.

v9pHi3O.jpeg

I'm just sharing physical body issues only. Haven't even touch on other matters. This year alone already went temple spend time and money clean many times liao leh :spin: 有完没完...

PS: I'm a very careful person, in before say is I blur cock anyhow.

take it easy n get well soon

the more u think abt it the more it'll come (bad things only) so jus fug care

IAmChiobu12M

so u self diagnose? heart attack need look at cardiac enzymes and ecg. were they abnormal?

do you exercise? careful or not. exercising regularly can increase your dexterity and reduce accidents and injury. e.g. less tendency to trip, easier to catch yourself before falling, more aware of surroundings, less muscle aches and sprains, etc.
Never self diagnose. I did went to the a&e and let them check.

I googled I had all the symptoms and lasted very long and I even scared is stroke so called ambulance myself.

Thankful is nothing but felt so real. Cannot breath cannot move almost unconscious. Heart damn pain and cramp kinda feeling for 12h. And it worsen as time passes.

Doctor say maybe is more psychological than physical. Blood test was normal.

IAmChiobu12M

Looks like a real nasty bruise.
Please, chio bu still needs to take care.
When of a certain age liao, need to slow down a bit.
Not because is weak, but the experienced brain reacts faster than
body. There is no need to outrun your shell. Safety first.
Rest and recover well.
Dont thk too much.
Thanks but is caz of certain age that why feel like why still haven't meet my expectations of the pace.

But ya will learn to slow down

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.