This is call suay or what? 🙃

IAmChiobu12M

Heart palpitation is it? Maybe too much stress or anxiety. Also coupled with the medical related industry background thus think too much.

Temper the expectation bah. Its normal for many in their 20s and 30s to expect alot, thinking they have the world in their hand, they should be or achieving something great.

But then often that is just ordinary people with their wishful thinking. Unless the life got or already doing something extraordinary, then can hope for it. If not, ordinary people also have ordinary way of survival. Have to be able to accept that.

Many in these age group cannot accept that, thus 希望越大, 失望越大. Want to achieve something have to stay grounded to slowly work toward it.

Maybe need to stop reading those rich A.S.K chicken soup for success or quick success story. If don't know how to differentiate what is what for real. They not for ordinary people, nothing much can learn from directly, as their starting point much higher than most ordinary people, which require a different approach.

As for the suay'ness, think most people have their fair share of it bah. It doesn't stop just because one do something to (thinking can) alleviate it. That's one misconception many have, thus the dissappointment that come with the unrealistic expectation of sort bah.

Difference think really is how people see it, the attitude. More positive people when it happen, they might be able to be awared that its could be worse. So, see the outcome as not as bad. Or they will just go about thinking how to tackle the problem as they come, too busy living a life and surival to fret and think of how worse it can get.
Wah your guess and sharing is 100% on point.

ninja99

Mdm , its not heart attack.. it's your guessing...
Doc said it’s not, then ownself still think it was then called it sway, how to change fate like that … anything random stuff can be relate to sway aiyo ..

CanIsayNo

i dont know what to say except that you need to find a coping mechanism. maybe pour out sorrows in edmw, or find some silver lining and hold on to that(gives hope). find a distraction(healthy one)

have u considered professional help? counsellor, therapist etc? i'm not sure those even work, especially when u know that you are probably just a job task to them. maybe there's some deeper issue you need to resolve

fat_boyz

Heard before if got 血光之灾 in 命盘 that year then should just go donate blood early in the year. Let out blood on your own terms rather than wait for some accident or what.

Eberjey九九

Take brother. Infection not joke de wait meat die alreadi must cut off de.

hope brother recover fast and well I go temple pray for you

Mystyque

I'm just sharing physical body issues only. Haven't even touch on other matters. This year alone already went temple spend time and money clean many times liao leh :spin: 有完没完...

Tiagong big pharma don't want to sell actual cures because it is in their profit interest to make people keeping come back for treatment and medication aka "spend time and money clean many times liao leh :spin: 有完没完..." just saying... :crazy:

rider83

Is this considered 血光之灾 or just suffering a bad luck cycle LOL.

Hearsay I'm suffering 10 years of down luck and this year is last.

Dec 2024 accident and injured left ankle.

Mar 2025 fell so sick at overseas almost hospitalised there. End up came back SG with a bad infection.

Sep 2025 heart attack at home and hospitalised.

Apr 2026 now got into accident. Injured multiple areas.

v9pHi3O.jpeg

I'm just sharing physical body issues only. Haven't even touch on other matters. This year alone already went temple spend time and money clean many times liao leh :spin: 有完没完...

PS: I'm a very careful person, in before say is I blur cock anyhow.

Though i am not exactly your fan, i have seen some of your complaint threads. And i see u are trying very hard change things for the better.

I can only advise you one thing. A wise man once said “Insanity is doing the same thing over again and again yet expecting different results”

All the best for u

Tsoukalos

Is this considered 血光之灾 or just suffering a bad luck cycle LOL.

Hearsay I'm suffering 10 years of down luck and this year is last.

Dec 2024 accident and injured left ankle.

Mar 2025 fell so sick at overseas almost hospitalised there. End up came back SG with a bad infection.

Sep 2025 heart attack at home and hospitalised.

Apr 2026 now got into accident. Injured multiple areas.

v9pHi3O.jpeg

PS: I'm a very careful person, in before say is I blur cock anyhow.
& Chiu claim to be a chiobu

kan-kon

gws to ts..

with luck or not, try to stay positive in life, see the best in people, including chiur enemies,

even if your life not going to be a bed of roses,

but at least you are able to enjoy it to the fullest..

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.