This is call suay or what? šŸ™ƒ

arsenalfc85

This i agree

Life is about tackling one challenges after another.

Therefore is tiring...
Just that some ppl somehow seem to have more challenges, some ppl less challenges

just hope that there’s a max quota of challenges for everyone . Once hit will not have more lol

arsenalfc85

Think if don't wallow in own self pity. Take the time to bother to see other people life around, might see that there are people more worse. But they just carry on with life. Think that is inspiring about life itself.

If think 30s is bad. Think may be surprised it could get worse when hit the 40s and beyond. Especially those who have family, where all the family pressure from above and below, own personal health issue start to show sign of aging problem, etc, all come together.

Alot of people also like that came through one. Just tahan and shoulder on. Once past certain stage all these doesn't seem matter as much anymore.

Neighbourhood got one family not sure is something bad done from the older gen that get passed down or what. Often cross path thus see bits and pieces of their life unfolding, and from some stories heard, the family like quite some passed on rather young. Even one of the kid also. See liao also feel heart-pain for them. Even though don't really know them, really empathise.

The guy very skinny and seems like always hunching. Maybe the burden of life too heavy. But still, life goes on. Can see the guy still have the mind to exercise regularly. They don't seems to lament and wallow in self pity. So, whatever that is happening, don't give up bah. Life is about tackling one challenges after another.
Yea that’s life isn’t it

some ppl are just born to have good life some ppl born to have tough life

I think sometimes don’t compare better

Hyruga

If you drink too much coffee or tea, you can get heart palpitations. Reduce your intake. Save the hospital trip and just nua at home. Thank me later.

Cowbellc

Is this considered 蔀光之灾 or just suffering a bad luck cycle LOL.

Hearsay I'm suffering 10 years of down luck and this year is last.

Dec 2024 accident and injured left ankle.

Mar 2025 fell so sick at overseas almost hospitalised there. End up came back SG with a bad infection.

Sep 2025 heart attack at home and hospitalised.

Apr 2026 now got into accident. Injured multiple areas.

v9pHi3O.jpeg

I'm just sharing physical body issues only. Haven't even touch on other matters. This year alone already went temple spend time and money clean many times liao leh :spin: ęœ‰å®Œę²”å®Œ...

PS: I'm a very careful person, in before say is I blur cock anyhow.
Take care bro. Be careful of surrounding, and watch your diet.
Should reduce some unpleasantness.
å†²čŠ±ę°“ļ¼Œif u believe, will calm ur mind

Monstruo^

I think your ā€œheart attackā€ ish actually breathlessness caused by anxiety. Can learn some breathing techniques to calm down when it strikes.

Monstruo^

The simi 10 year cycle, the most critical year ish the 9th year or the 10th year ah? Anyone knows?

Also, like people say, if your age reached 19, 29, 39, 49, and so on, that year is crucial and must be careful. Is it like this? And why ah?

coyote

Mar 2025 fell so sick at overseas almost hospitalised there. End up came back SG with a bad infection.

v9pHi3O.jpeg

I'm just sharing physical body issues only. Haven't even touch on other matters. This year alone already went temple spend time and money clean many times liao leh :spin: ęœ‰å®Œę²”å®Œ...

Chiobu also have heart attack? Are you serious? How old are you? So young also can have heart attack?

Duapui-ti

Hi TS, sorry to hear about your predicament, you’re at a very vulnerable stage right now and may be more easily taken advantage of, so do stay cautious.

If you suspect a heart attack, it’s best to get a thorough check with another doctor, especially since you have medical insurance. Heart attacks can happen at any age—I’ve had friends who passed away in their 40s despite being fit and non-smokers.

If you’re seeking some peace of mind, you can visit temples like Kwan Im Thong Hood Cho Temple or the one at Balestier. If things are still happening, it could be something we’re going through (业障).

In the meantime, keep praying, stay mindful, and take extra care. It also helps to spend time in nature or by the beach to clear your mind and regain calm—I usually head to East Coast Park as it’s safe and has a very positive, calming vibe.

Stay strong—things will gradually get better.

Airplane88

v9pHi3O.jpeg

How old are you sister, you suffered heart attack?

ghregular

v9pHi3O.jpeg

omg lady. i cant understand. 10yrs? and the hearsay, what is it?

menthol28

Hope you get well soon, at your age how come you kena heart attack?

Sen Sen

Burn some sages, do some meditation & have some crystals with you.
Don’t think so much & learn to relax and let go.
Don’t forget to have a healthier lifestyle like exercising and jiak healthy.

kleong

The simi 10 year cycle, the most critical year ish the 9th year or the 10th year ah? Anyone knows?

Also, like people say, if your age reached 19, 29, 39, 49, and so on, that year is crucial and must be careful. Is it like this? And why ah?

I only know is the 9th year and that is supposed to be the peak

Monstruo^

I only know is the 9th year and that is supposed to be the peak
Then this 10th year thingy, everyone ish different right?

As in some people can start from 24 to 34, some ish 28 to 38, 21 to 31,

so not necessarily need to be 20-30, 40-50, 50-60?

Also, how to know which year the cycle starts for self?

Zorroh

You need to do the flower bath ritual. Can ownself do or pay people to do.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.