This is call suay or what? 🙃

kodomo80

"And i see u are trying very hard change things for the better."

Thanks for acknowledging caz the last I remember I'm always bash for whining. I don't need to explain or justify myself but it gets tiring when no one believes or see the effort.

Plus I'm not a superstar leh why will have fans lol.
actually u have a lot of fans leh, u see the moment u open thread, so many bbfa come and sarpork u

IAmChiobu12M

Nuclear Boy

like that say...
you need to stay in a cave.. as Electricity is primarily considered Yang because it is active, moving, bright, and expansive, representing fire, light, and motion.
On the other hand, the charge carrier of electricity is the electron... with a negative charge.

Nuclear Boy

@IAmChiobu12M
If bad things (or failures) happen here and there, maybe can attribute to bad luck (sometimes; oftentimes, it is negligence or incompetence on my part).

But to have it in "cycles", that's just stretching it. Perhaps it is a sign you're not taking fuller control of your own life. Don't lead yourself down that rabbit hole that you're "down on luck"/"jinxed", or use the crutch that is "God/deities/???" for far too long.

Be the master of your own destiny. No one is able to save you from yourself.

Yes, :poop: happens, like this accident you just suffered. But do you reflect on how and why it happened? That'd greatly reduce the likelihood of repeat occurences. If it's really just "bad luck" not of your own fault in any way, then don't beat yourself up over it. Be on the lookout next time.

But first, have a good uneventful recovery, ruminate how you want regain control, and then just do it after.

do-it-what-are-you-waiting-for.gif

Shinning_Wolf

That wound looks like a giant love bite. Anyway I’m not a superstitious but you should got to church or temple and start praying, a chain of bad luck is not coincidence.

IAmChiobu12M

@IAmChiobu12M
If bad things (or failures) happen here and there, maybe can attribute to bad luck (sometimes; oftentimes, it is negligence or incompetence on my part).

But to have it in "cycles", that's just stretching it. Perhaps it is a sign you're not taking fuller control of your own life. Don't lead yourself down that rabbit hole that you're "down on luck"/"jinxed", or use the crutch that is "God/deities/???" for far too long.

Be the master of your own destiny. No one is able to save you from yourself.

Yes, :poop: happens, like this accident you just suffered. But do you reflect on how and why it happened? That'd greatly reduce the likelihood of repeat occurences. If it's really just "bad luck" not of your own fault in any way, then don't beat yourself up over it. Be on the lookout next time.

But first, have a good uneventful recovery, ruminate how you want regain control, and then just do it after.

do-it-what-are-you-waiting-for.gif
ruminate how you want regain control - the last I learn this word rumination is not a good thing. Is an uncontrollable obsessive thinking.

IAmChiobu12M

That wound looks like a giant love bite. Anyway I’m not a superstitious but you should got to church or temple and start praying, a chain of bad luck is not coincidence.
If it is will post so big meh? And if it is as a bbfa must flex big big liao lor.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.