This year really 犯太岁

Jian19

Taoism.
My dad passed away for over 100 days liao. Not yet 1 year, but at least half a year.

We never celebrate CNY this year. We will skip celebration for 1 year. The taisui thing I have no idea that’s why I ask you all. Scared I do sth wrong mah. I went to a temple a few weeks ago though and I prayed to many different deities and that was also after the 100 days thingy.
If your elderly at home never give special instructions than I think over 100 days should be okay liao.

But CNY celebration see how , some family will go like 3 years no celebration.

Monstruo^

If your elderly at home never give special instructions than I think over 100 days should be okay liao.

But CNY celebration see how , some family will go like 3 years no celebration.
Later I ask my mom. Because you say cannot, so I was surprised 😂 because I didn’t know mah. :(

Yeah man. 3 years so long. The 3 years no celebration applies to families who are very traditional de. They will not celebrate for 3 years, some even wear a type of clothing for 3 years.

Then nowadays can fast track to 1 year of no celebration if the family ish ok with it. And even fast track to wearing red after 100 days instead of 1 year.

m@rtcom

Me now at temper accompany wifu who need to pray this ear. Me last ear pray at temper got meet potential dotter in law but eventually no pic no sound. Haiz. See whether this year can meet again. But this temper not many folks. So prolly no fate again. 😂
Temper or temple 🤣🤣🤣🤦

Ethan_

Think this kind of thing wax and wane, own self need aware. If too many not so happy events, felt bothered, then maybe don't do anything major that day. Go home rest, don't go out roam too much. So as to avoid more not so happy events that affect one's mood. But if not too bothered by it, then ok everything as per normal lor.

Medicated Oil

I missed pray taisui:(Today last day:)
I went to nearby my house temple,OX dnt need pray not direct impact with taisui;)

I went to chongpang temple got OX can pray taisui:)

I think OX dnt need pray also can not direct seat with taisui:)
I pray for my mum, myself and my sis.
One of them will tio every year.
So, I just pray even though never chiong.
It was 2 hours queue for me this year.

y2c_whtdouwant

I missed pray taisui:(Today last day:)
I went to nearby my house temple,OX dnt need pray not direct impact with taisui;)

I went to chongpang temple got OX can pray taisui:)

I think OX dnt need pray also can not direct seat with taisui:)
I thought last day is end of the first lunar month:s11:

3G SAINT

I thought last day is end of the first lunar month:s11:
Before 15th on the cny:)

20260301-192106.jpg

Can Or Not

Kenna Warning Liao….. for another comment….

Since I join till now, kenna 3 warning…
This year alone 2 warnings…

Can Or Not

This year really exposed all my mistakes, loopholes… weakness….

Cannot 混日子了….

Gao Meng ah!!!!

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.