Thread all abt ROLEX - Part 2

2359_hrs

That Chinatown AD Boss and his people buay sian ar? Keep circle jerking each other.

Sent from OnePlus ONEPLUS A5010 using GAGT

adgjl321

go search rah chiu wan to flip yet dunch wan to search harder...mai gong lp song,2k chiu keep for ownself..if chiu still cannotch find mai be flipper
:s13::s13::s13:

i give you 2k, all you need to do is send me a link. don't want ah? mai gong wu gong bo, mai dua pao xian, bo gong bo. knn

adgjl321

Recently spam until like crazy. At first is khh then followed by hourglass. It seems like if they post it on 11am sharp then can get the watch they desired? Lol
lol you see the HOW facebook. i think it's public. post 1 time, few hundred comments. all por max, por janet lol

worse is 1 guy bought from an AD in middle east and he said it in his post, then take pic, but put background of KHH website big big :s22:

rlskyline

lol you see the HOW facebook. i think it's public. post 1 time, few hundred comments. all por max, por janet lol

worse is 1 guy bought from an AD in middle east and he said it in his post, then take pic, but put background of KHH website big big :s22:
the bubble is deflating

gazar1

Actually they do this confirm can get sports model ah?

Don’t need start from date just?

If like this then we all also go por lo hahahahaha

gaoxing84

That Chinatown AD Boss and his people buay sian ar? Keep circle jerking each other.

is marketing for the older generation

they're the smallest AD here, have to do this

gaoxing84

Actually they do this confirm can get sports model ah?

Don’t need start from date just?

If like this then we all also go por lo hahahahaha

aiya, max give the stock to friends, friend bring to grey dealer flip, split profit with max.

then story say long say short.

for sure only.

2359_hrs

aiya, max give the stock to friends, friend bring to grey dealer flip, split profit with max.

then story say long say short.

for sure only.
This is serious allegation! Waiting for his supporters to come BK you haha

bwaysaikryptonite

i give you 2k, all you need to do is send me a link. don't want ah? mai gong wu gong bo, mai dua pao xian, bo gong bo. knn

mai kum gong n lazy

https://sg.carousell.com/p/rolex-daytona-116520-285674894/

notch reaching 20k mark then wat eye blind ah ? LoL

Put 2k where chiur mouth is....moi gonna donate teh 2k chiu gonna gif to teh first 4 peeps who witness tis

gaoxing84

mai kum gong n lazy

Put 2k where chiur mouth is....moi gonna donate teh 2k chiu gonna gif to teh first 4 peeps who witness tis

******** condition. Unpolished my a$$
Pui. Who buy who Kum lan
No cert somemore. Knn

adgjl321

mai kum gong n lazy

when people say price we talk about BNIB you show me a ******* used set in terrible condition and no cert. wake up la brother

you want sub for 10k? i can get for you also la dont say i not brother. 4k cheaper than market price ok

gaoxing84

when people say price we talk about BNIB you show me a ******* used set in terrible condition and no cert. wake up la brother

you want sub for 10k? i can get for you also la dont say i not brother. 4k cheaper than market price ok

don't need brand new.

actual full set, good condition, if at this price can buy. won't even be listed for that long.

buy at 20k, easily can sell at 23-24k when market recover and u get to enjoy the watch.

but that listing, retard la. the watch is badly polished. knn

sub date, 9k also can get, in **** condition.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.