Thread all abt ROLEX - Part 2

gaoxing84

Hulk at 30k haha you another one stuck with stock? Trying to talk up price?
Hope you got holding power lo haha

Lol. I wish I have a hulk now.
I will list it at 35k and wave at you peasants for being salty
Cannot afford don't play the game.
Wear a Casio
Ti ti complain.

Laofuzi67

Lol. I wish I have a hulk now.
I will list it at 35k and wave at you peasants for being salty
Cannot afford don't play the game.
Wear a Casio
Ti ti complain.

You wish you had. That means you dun have .Means you peasant going by your own dumb logic.
Haha self pwn like those stuck with 6 digits 40mm subs wanting to sell for higher than new 41mm subs using rare discontinued as logic.
Pls dun associate yourself as Rolex owner. Only dumb down the brand

bluerare

You wish you had. That means you dun have .Means you peasant going by your own dumb logic.
Haha self pwn like those stuck with 6 digits 40mm subs wanting to sell for higher than new 41mm subs using rare discontinued as logic.

Aiya rolex is a not a watch company brand.

not an actual watch but more of jewelry brand

o0KelviN0o

C5-D34163-5-A83-4993-8517-E164-F9-FC6320.jpg

What’s the market value now :D

o0KelviN0o

It’s not possible to sell the 40mm more than 41mm

Got sellers so stupid?!??!???

fire

Not stupid, trying their luck. Anyway willing buyers, willing sellers. As Long as nobody willing to buy at those prices, prices will come down......

hwaa

sellers know won't be able to sell one.
buyers know wont able to sell one.
spectators also know wont be able to sell one.

no need argue lah.

try posting one for sale and see the offers coming in, thats the market price.

soufool

Hijacking the rollie thread to ask if anyone has bought AP RO from AD? What's the price for the basic model and is it readily available?

Laofuzi67

Sellers scam logic
Keywords discontinued, rare, limited production, collectors item,
After 1-2 years maybe they start terming then as vintage even. LOL
All shameless kena pwn still want look for suckers to offload at profit

All in a Day

Hijacking the rollie thread to ask if anyone has bought AP RO from AD? What's the price for the basic model and is it readily available?

Believe not easy to get and yes, if u are really keen visiting ADs is your best bet.

For the base steel APRO, only with the most desperate salesperson and on your luckiest day can u expect a positive response by phone enquiry.

gaoxing84

ya la i peasant what but at least i am not complaining like you.

typical sinkie

gaoxing84

if you need to ask here means you're not ready for it.

just go down to the boutique, open your mouth and get rejected. hardtruth

not that difficult, beats asking all the complainers here, every day complain.

gaoxing84

Sellers scam logic
Keywords discontinued, rare, limited production, collectors item,
After 1-2 years maybe they start terming then as vintage even. LOL
All shameless kena pwn still want look for suckers to offload at profit

you damn salty. kiam until cannot kiam.

ti ti niam. we all know you cannot get retail that's why come here kpkb.

i think rolex don't suit you. you dumb down the brand with all the complaining

:s13::s13:

gaoxing84

Believe not easy to get and yes, if u are really keen visiting ADs is your best bet.

For the base steel APRO, only with the most desperate salesperson and on your luckiest day can u expect a positive response by phone enquiry.

15500 i walk in to my own SA, she ask me to put on interest list only

you want immediate 15500? buy something from them, possibly the stupid 1159 nonsense.

AP have no desperate salesman, only desperate customer.
i think you need to catch up with the times.

3 most guai lan brand now is Rolex, Patek and AP.

allrise84

chill guys... why quarrel over rolex discussion.. lol...
end of the day, seller win with money. buyer win with watch. thats all..

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.