Thread all abt ROLEX

arsenal_sux

Im interested in getting the Submariner Date model, Brand new.
May i know which retailer in SG offers the best price or having a promo. As want to capitalize getting with Credit Card to maximise points/miles

micgoh

May i know which retailer in SG offers the best price or having a promo. As want to capitalize getting with Credit Card to maximise points/miles

Can try the hour glass bro.

gaoxing84

lololol

try asking 8% off

mun_hoe

Out of stocks worldwide.

makingfriends

forget it...no stock...people waiting for months till years...unless u wan pay more to buy beyond retailers, heard brand new out there is retail $11,440 add maybe 4-6k

makingfriends

have. Just ask.

haha...no lah...my frien is AD sales...
gotten a DJ for wife at 5% discount...
sport he say dun hv discount coz now wan stock also dun hv...why would AD give u discount...i gotten my sub at 0% discount
maybe becoz sales is my frien, also gotten DJ for wife lately n other purchase history before....he fight for me to get my sub date in 2wks...

cet87

frien frien...$168 sell u...hahahaa...can go swimming the dial inside wun get wet...stainless steel strap no rust...
even drop on floor...u wun feel heart pain...

ai mai?

bro... student only.. $50.. :s13:

rtxsohz

lol. would avoid monstertime for vintage

unless u know what you're getting into.

vintage too many fake dials around.
relumed dial etc.

are there physical stores in Singapore you would recommend for vintage rolex/omega watches?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.