Thread all abt ROLEX

makingfriends

No leh.. He selling at retail. I just offered to go with him to collect so warranty can be in my name instead. Is it not necessary? Haha

Posted from PCWX using BLA-L29

oh than...ofcoz back out lah...for hot model...he can get much more $ than your Zero dollar offer...he still waste transport $ to meet u...hahahaha
this is not flipper...this "guy" who wan sell u retail is kum lan...hahahaha

makingfriends

Haha they gave me a few hours to go down collect only, guessing the earlier people never pickup their phone so they just move on

u sure hor...we trusted your story hor...
u dun be like that ** guy who say yesterday AD allocate him Daytona, today allocate him Sub, tomorrow allocate him Yacht Master hor...
than tomorrow he become NDP parade commander...

makingfriends

he is a good man. :s13::D

the story here getting more and more interesting.

I also just got a call from AD, my rootbeer is here. Dont know should i keep or sell away.

mai ** lah...hahaha...got a call for rootbeer...and dunno shld keep or sell away... this forum getting more juicy...many stirrer here...

billovee

mai ** lah...hahaha...got a call for rootbeer...and dunno shld keep or sell away... this forum getting more juicy...many stirrer here...

Sell away to get free white polar explorer 2.

My black explorer 2 阴 finally see 阳 Explorer 2 polat.

To form 阴阳和合 Rolex.

Sheldon3

hi, new here. whats some pointers to take note when getting a pre-owned? i am looking at a 2016 116613ln :)

hwaa

Haha they gave me a few hours to go down collect only, guessing the earlier people never pickup their phone so they just move on

my friend recently also got the call, damn lucky.. 2-3 mths wait only with no previous purchase history.

the guy before him cannot make it so he got it, also given a short time frame only and he vrrrooom down immediately.

hwaa

Sell away to get free white polar explorer 2.

My black explorer 2 阴 finally see 阳 Explorer 2 polat.

To form 阴阳和合 Rolex.

im still waiting for my white polar while u can stir both.

:o

discoburg

Which AD? :eek:
my friend recently also got the call, damn lucky.. 2-3 mths wait only with no previous purchase history.

the guy before him cannot make it so he got it, also given a short time frame only and he vrrrooom down immediately.

billovee

im still waiting for my white polar while u can stir both.

:o

Flip batman or batgirl or hulk or rootbeer so that can get free white polar.

New%20Explorer%20II_3.jpg

fit

KTVFanatic

side track alil. anyone knows the price of tudor black bay bracelet models in Singapore and the general % discount?

hwaa

normal blackbay have 10% discount for bracelet.

if you dun wanna be too stressed up going big ADs, smaller ADs like vincent watch and watches of switzerland in those heartland shopping malls they sell also.

adgjl321

normal blackbay have 10% discount for bracelet.

if you dun wanna be too stressed up going big ADs, smaller ADs like vincent watch and watches of switzerland in those heartland shopping malls they sell also.
That’s not bad, all black bay including bb58?

Kyo_kusanagi86

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.