Thread all abt ROLEX

tingdu.sg

No harm in asking in the forum mah? Had emailed Hour Glass and was informed that there is no stock.. You cant expect to read a 276page thread to find out whats happening right.

Why not ?
Actually just by reading the last few pages you would already know :o

Byakuya

9gIUqFd.jpg

shame that the strap i bought doesn't fit my WG since they moulded it for steel watches

free scratches but no results :(

gaoxing84

are there physical stores in Singapore you would recommend for vintage rolex/omega watches?

singapore - not so.

u wanna go full vintage shopping, japan or hk.

sg one usually get from collectors. can try montres also. but price is lol

but before u get into vintage, do homework first.

i got a 1675 pepsi for sale. if you're keen can let me know.

mav3rick

singapore - not so.

u wanna go full vintage shopping, japan or hk.

sg one usually get from collectors. can try montres also. but price is lol

but before u get into vintage, do homework first.

i got a 1675 pepsi for sale. if you're keen can let me know.

got 16520 patrizzi inverted 6 boh? more worth it den dayC :s13:

Synchroniza

Hi all, would like to get some advise on this deal..

Seller back out from watch at AD but claims he paid in full.

I will go together and upon warranty in my name I'll complete the deal.

Is this normal practice? As long warranty in my name means watch is mine right? First time dealing like this.

Appreciate it!

Posted from PCWX using BLA-L29

makingfriends

Hi all, would like to get some advise on this deal..

Seller back out from watch at AD but claims he paid in full.

I will go together and upon warranty in my name I'll complete the deal.

Is this normal practice? As long warranty in my name means watch is mine right? First time dealing like this.

Appreciate it!

trade until at AD place ah...how much u pay on top of retail price.
that guy selling is pure flipper...

well...i dun think warranty in ur name is urs...becoz people can resell anywhr anytime...this is not a car which u need to amend into ur log card leh...

sk0065

well...i dun think warranty in ur name is urs...becoz people can resell anywhr anytime...this is not a car which u need to amend into ur log card leh...

read already also angry

best is don't support this type of people.

Synchroniza

No leh.. He selling at retail. I just offered to go with him to collect so warranty can be in my name instead. Is it not necessary? Haha

sk0065

wear 1 year, sian --> flip

or keep 1 year, sian --> flip

still can understand.

but this dude below deal at rrp..... not flipper.

billovee

wear 1 year, sian --> flip

or keep 1 year, sian --> flip

still can understand.

but this dude below deal at rrp..... not flipper.

he is a good man. :s13::D

the story here getting more and more interesting.

I also just got a call from AD, my rootbeer is here. Dont know should i keep or sell away.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.