gaoxing84
I got slight discount. But didn't buy lah, don't have so much $$.
Good good. Nowadays rolex AD all becoming more and more fk up.
I got slight discount. But didn't buy lah, don't have so much $$.
Guys... will you buy if the only stock is display model?
So now what’s the average waiting time for a ND sub ?
I got a brand new LOCAL AD Hulk Submariner 116610LV.
G card named. All tags intact except stickers removed (new rule from AD now). Dated Dec 18
price 17.xK.
if really keen, PM me

Retails locally at $12,150 (Link) mark up $5k is too high liao. If you profit $1-2k still can consider.![]()
Can't even get a second hand piece with the price you are offering.

Retails locally at $12,150 (Link) mark up $5k is too high liao. If you profit $1-2k still can consider.![]()
LOLOL
you sure you got follow market anot
Haha, just trolling him nia, maybe he will flip to me, the I flip again? (Triple flip)![]()
But local AD set leh, means he got connection or he VVVIP.![]()
Ok i finally saved up enuff money to bring the watch i redeem from pawn shop to rsc.
Anything i need to note?
Apart from being prepared that it could be a replica... nothing else...
Guys, what's a fair price to pay for a 2006 GMT Pepsi with all box, papers, pretty overall good condition.
Since ceramic pepsi impossible to get for next gazillion years..& not keen to get grey x2 price
Hi all - would like to check for ROLEX watch, can i get free service from any ROLEX official retailer to shorten the watch chain?
thanks.