Thread all abt ROLEX

GrizzlyBear

Doesn’t come across as desirable to me too

Was presented a spider dial 16610, is this desirable? Wife says freaking ugly and say don't buy. Your thoughts?

Sent from "Please excuse the brevity and/or typo, as this message was sent from my mobile phone" using GAGT

gaoxing84

Was presented a spider dial 16610, is this desirable? Wife says freaking ugly and say don't buy. Your thoughts?
bZvngy2l.jpg

Sent from "Please excuse the brevity and/or typo, as this message was sent from my mobile phone" using GAGT

the condition is a joke

if less than 9k can buy lol

Kyo_kusanagi86

the condition is a joke

if less than 9k can buy lol
Thanks Gx kor kor.. the pricing was $8.3k no box no paper. Anyway I have pass this watch based on feedback. Thanks!

Mrziheng

I myself have waited for more than 2 years. I know the pain , the dreadful experience. I wanted to instil humanity in the society and do something that doesn't cost me since all I can is to go down to AD with the buyer , on the spot let him see it first hand and he pays for it. Done . I'm not gaining anything.. I just want to help.

But the forummer here ask me who am I? I'm just an old man trying to pass my slot to someone else since I have waited so long and finally gotten it. But he put it such a way , which I don't understand. I do good things and people judge me.have to come under fire .

I think that's it. After all it's just a 116610LN. I don't owe anyone a living.

I shall just call the AD later that I am giving up the slot .

Dear micgoh,

If you decided to change your mind please let me know. Waited for 2 years already no call.

Regards

cyrenic

bZvngy2l.jpg

Wa this one sibeh jialat.

Not spider dial la, look more like crumbled spider webs. Not a desirable way to age. Good that you passed.

gaoxing84

Thanks Gx kor kor.. the pricing was $8.3k no box no paper. Anyway I have pass this watch based on feedback. Thanks!

the crown guard cmi liao.

sk0065

In fact, in view of the long wait for a Rolex, I also like AP but when I think the value drops 30% after leaving the shop, it makes me think twice despite I don’t have the intention of selling.

not when you have the blue dial 15400/15500

or the legendary
39mm 15202

theMKR

Question. If i spot a model i like overseas on display. Is it they MUST sell it to me at rrp?

fatbastardx

i see... i tot rolex might have a policy that all watches must be sold :(

i die also dun want to pay above rrp lolx

You won’t have to pay above RRP for the sport model watch that you saw lah.

But you may be required to buy a few other watches in order to pay RRP for the sport Rolex that you saw. :)

theMKR

You won’t have to pay above RRP for the sport model watch that you saw lah.

But you may be required to buy a few other watches in order to pay RRP for the sport Rolex that you saw. :)

no money for other sport rolex.

i just want a blue dial ss SD so difficult meh. cos i need the annual calendar

nethdale

not when you have the blue dial 15400/15500

or the legendary
39mm 15202

Hi, can share or PM me the price for the blue dial? Any queue like queuing for Rolex. Where is the best place to get? Thanks in advance.

IcYFl4mEz

Anyone got lobang for a sub? Waited for AD v long n no news. So does the sunburst sub.
Not really willing to pay high resale price tho..

micgoh

Dear micgoh,

If you decided to change your mind please let me know. Waited for 2 years already no call.

Regards

Not looking to upset more sour people here. So I decided to go down AD with my neighbour and sign it out for him

gaoxing84

no money for other sport rolex.

i just want a blue dial ss SD so difficult meh. cos i need the annual calendar

pay premium.

if not don't even think of RRP unless you have very very good friends that are VVIP over at the AD.
or walk in to a AD buy at least 50k worth of other brands then u can talk but not 100%

or try going different countries but chances are 1%. as good as strike toto.

so suck it up and pay above RRP or dont wear rolex at all

life is that way. don't expect the easy way out

gaoxing84

Anyone got lobang for a sub? Waited for AD v long n no news. So does the sunburst sub.
Not really willing to pay high resale price tho..

mai dream. pay or u pray u meet some very good friends that are VVIP.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.