Try chinatown Tai hung.....should able to get more than 15%....sunkist said:w/o date also need 6447???
without date lei..
please confirm.
maguses said:I can ask my friend to help me get GST rebate cos he's not local. So after 5.2K, I will still be able to get rebate of around 200 bucks. Not a bad price.
Pew, u dont like cartier santos 100?
coltish said:Try chinatown Tai hung.....should able to get more than 15%....
i ish want to get 1 without date one...ohlins said:ha that's a starting guide ma.........frankly speaking.....14060m not popular in sg so the price is softer......if u go lee chay.....the watch almost like lelong cos they display so many in their glass cases....
arm urself with the cash.....go to lucky plaza.......ask at hour glass, tai hong, roy eastern and watch palace.....who sell cheapest just buy ........sunkist said:i ish want to get 1 without date one...
dunlikenokia said:Although GST is collected on all purchases of goods and services in Singapore, you may as a visitor to Singapore claim for refund of the GST paid on your purchases if:
You are not a Singaporean or permanent resident of Singapore;
You have not at any time during the past 6 months exercised any employment in Singapore;
You have not spent more than 365 days in Singapore in the past 2 years;
You have spent S$100 or more on goods at shops displaying the Tax Free Shopping logo;
You spent S$300 or more on goods at shops displaying the Tax Refund logo;
You take the goods out of Singapore through Changi or Seletar Airport within 2 months of purchase.
Your claims form will only be processed during your departure from Changi Airport or Seletar Airport. There are GST Refund Counters at both Terminal I and Terminal II of Changi Airport and at the Customs office of Seletar Airport. For Changi Airport, please proceed to the counter located before the Immigration Checkpoint if your purchases are bulky items such as television sets. Please proceed to the counter located after the Immigration Checkpoint if your purchases are hand-carried items. No refund can be made without verification by Customs.
http://www.customs.gov.sg/
ohlins said:for which bezel option......if black 6.7 is still alright.......pepsi shd be around 6300....
sunkist said:i ish want to get 1 without date one...
ohlins said:yeah almost 20%......good price......
aiyo near gap means it's dickson lor
eh? near gap not "ALL WATCHES" meh? small shop lai de?ohlins said:yeah almost 20%......good price......
aiyo near gap means it's dickson lor
maguses said:Citibank will absorb the 1st 4 months. But its not worth it hor.
Coz normally, 18% discount for Omega. But if u use this promo, no discount from the original retail price.
Instead bank absorbs 4/24 months = 16.7%.
The hourglass lady was laughing on the phone when we did the math together.