Thread all abt ROLEX

which 1 to choose just go local AD and try all + free lopi + FAQ
just buy whichever u like best
grey or local AD up to u

if u search hard enough diff >1K between the 2 dealer
for grey wait a while more to get july 2015 series as 5 yr warranty unless apr/May/Jun set price is attractive

2nd this guy here... AD is abit of after sales service + all the free kopi + satki ness when you walk out from AD with paper bag.. BUT it's like 1-2K difference...

Jeremy1

To save yourself $$$, it's better to buy 2nd hand as these are luxury watch so it's will definitely be taken well care by the owner. ;)

AyuReady

get from grey a reputable should be fine..
the rolex frm gray might be dated.. if buy frm ad is current dated...

thanks bro, will try to get post july 1st stock from gray as i heard warranty extended to 5 years by Rolex !

AyuReady

guys, thanks a lot for advice. Pretty much set on a post-july gray set.

thinking of getting from our KB watch as so far my online interaction with him is good and price seems good!

but OOS, have to wait =)

reyorz

Hey guys. I'm looking for datejust dial for 16233, one preferably w a Roman numeral.
Does anyone have one for sale? Or where can I find it?

Nakedtoes

i got from grey price different from retail price is 5++k and price after discount is abt 3k.. deal at RSC and at the same time they can help u resize the bracelet.. grey not necessary the watch is dated before.. the watch i got is dated a month later:o

mamboxknight

Thanks for the price info! So far AD best was 12.8k but no stock. Didn't check further if that is cash or can use CC.

Sibeh sian. Want to start my dark knight journey but cannot.

u intent to buy at AD? i saw sg roc trading quite a few guy selling batman mostly all below 12k but export set.

i bought at AD to have a piece of mind. :s13:

it's a very nice colour combi and launch only for few years, so it's always OOS. haha

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.