Op_Valkyrie
Backplate lai liao![]()
Jin Swee.... Must see it in a pair on ur mobo more Swee... Hehe
Backplate lai liao![]()
Jin Swee.... Must see it in a pair on ur mobo more Swee... Hehe![]()
Waiting for my demciflex filters for 760t. Then I xfer and take photos lol.
Anyway you starting your build liao ma?

Do note if your Geforce Experience is beta version (i.e. version 2.4.4.24) you are not able to redeem the Witcher 3 The Hunt.
Just uninstall the beta version and download the latest official version (2.4.3.31) @ http://us.download.nvidia.com/GFE/GFEClient/2.4.3.31/GeForce_Experience_v2.4.3.31.exe and install in order to access the rewards icon.
GeForce Experience 2.4.3.31
GeForce Experience 2.4.4.24 Beta
Hoot ~~~~~![]()
Definitely better than the default cooler i supposed
Default 3d gaming loop looks bad.
hey guys,
those of you who own the titan x card, have you tested Witcher 3 on ultra settings at 1440P or higher resolution ?
How is the performance ?
such an lol thread
Coming in June![]()
Many thanks to someone for letting me tag along
The EVGA ACX 2.0 Cooler for Nvidia Titan X
It comes with the backplate as well.

What is this sia? thought someone mentioned earlier that he already order AQC blocks for his TX? hai... disappoint me ... thought i convert another WCer![]()
Don't liddat, we on budget for cooling solutions lol.