Titan X

avsquare

Come come :D

I'm awaiting for my little Intel 750 HHHL brown box to come too. :)

Still got enough PCIe slots for another Titan X with my Intel HHHL SSD :D still can fall back to my 4x Intel LAN (2x1GbE, 2x10GbE), what more can i ask for?

jin elite jin satki jin envy :s13:

alifffresto

In before the thread gets too heated:

dcy98w.jpg

2ibkec1.jpg

Come oredy... gxgx...

Dunno want to hoot or not...

Sent from Samsung SM-N9005 using GAGT

maylyn

Not bad, both cards at 74+ ASIC score. Later can bench liao.

Let me know if you need the EVGA PrecisionX 16 :D

PM me for the link :D

It's only downloadable for EVGA members :s22:

In the name of EVGA i trust :s13: ;) :D

Mikiberry

Let me know if you need the EVGA PrecisionX 16 :D

PM me for the link :D

It's only downloadable for EVGA members :s22:

In the name of EVGA i trust :s13: ;) :D

20ap3r4.png

Preliminary out of the box bench. At stock.

PM'd. Gonna wait for my rams to come in tmr then do a fresh install. Was praying damn hard not to tio a chui ASIC card.

maylyn

20ap3r4.png

PM'd. Gonna wait for my rams to come in tmr then do a fresh install. Was praying damn hard not to tio a chui ASIC card.

PM replied.

Please use it moderately lor, i'm not liable for any extreme activities until you chiong watercooling :s13:

Do note ~> it's your choice to use which utility you deem fit.

FAQ ~> http://www.evga.com/precision/

New version is ready with many OSD updates, changelist below:

Version 5.3.3
Release: 4/10/2015

Add OSD support in World of Tanks
Add OSD support in Diablo 3
Improve OSD support in Battlefield 4
Fix OSD disappearing if set resolution or full screen in game
Fix server profile setting not saving after system reboot

maylyn

20ap3r4.png

~ Add-on ~

You need to tweak more to achieve higher :D

Your ranking ~> 1100+

Mikiberry

Now stock nia. I am trying to make sure this overseas card is good to go.
Then tmr 32GB ram lai liao can fresh install and start OCing and tweaking liao. Never went extreme on GFX. Probably gonna look look see see on OCN.

Really tempted to get the EVGA AIO when they have one for GTX shroud lol.
Until then, most likely I am staying away from custom bios atm.

Kyo_kusanagi86

Come come :D

I'm awaiting for my little Intel 750 HHHL brown box to come too. :)

Still got enough PCIe slots for another Titan X with my Intel HHHL SSD :D still can fall back to my 4x Intel LAN (2x1GbE, 2x10GbE), what more can i ask for?

Wah.... do u actually make use of this beast power? or just use it to surf HWZ? =:p

maylyn

Now stock nia. I am trying to make sure this overseas card is good to go.
Then tmr 32GB ram lai liao can fresh install and start OCing and tweaking liao. Never went extreme on GFX. Probably gonna look look see see on OCN.

Really tempted to get the EVGA AIO when they have one for GTX shroud lol.
Until then, most likely I am staying away from custom bios atm.

Do this :s13: :D

theReas

wah lao, i regret coming in this thread.

my rig is barely 2 weeks old leh.

:(

if i go WC, will go single TX liao. :o

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.