taking around may 24th
You can probably book on 26th Apr..
taking around may 24th
You can probably book on 26th Apr..
ya lo no choice
calkel20 - when u going tw
hello, was trying to order the tickets from taipei - hualien 2 weeks before, but it wrote Ticket-taking due date: 2013/04/20 00:00?
meaning i have to take my tickets on 20th april?
how u guys manage to purchase it 2 weeks before? as im only be in taipei on 28th
Im intending to get my ticket on the spot that day...ZZ~ cos my departure time to TW is ard 12.30, then proceed to Taipei main station nt sure ard wat time...
Get the ticket on that time shouldnt be a pro?? mm... -.-"
*i dun mind standing*
Do i need to purchase online? or can just pay on the spot?? haha so it confirm that i can collect on the day of departure? the ticketing due date really bugss me. -_-
Oh ya do I need to book tickets to shifen from rueifang station through online? I was told by my colleagues for that no need as confirm have tickets as can buy on spot.. Not sure if got discount anot..
No need...
Hw much NT do u expect to save from that route??![]()
haha if still got 10% good le..Pingxi line is 58nt for whole day. U can buy sector too but ma fan to calculate.
I check online just now.. Ruifang to shifen nt20..
hey guys, I'll be arriving at taoyuan airport at 11.55am..i plan to travel straight to hualien as my first stop..i'll be buying the HSR ticket from Taoyuan to Taipei (taking the 2+pm) train..
however, when I clicked to buy the ticket from Taipei to Hualien, the timing is 6.14am and reach hualien at 4.48pm (10hrs journey!)..cannot be sia..then i scroll down to see if there's any more trains to hualien..there's a 2.30pm train from Shulin to Hualien..will be reaching hualien at 4.43pm..so do i buy this ticket?
hey guys, I'll be arriving at taoyuan airport at 11.55am..i plan to travel straight to hualien as my first stop..i'll be buying the HSR ticket from Taoyuan to Taipei (taking the 2+pm) train..
however, when I clicked to buy the ticket from Taipei to Hualien, the timing is 6.14am and reach hualien at 4.48pm (10hrs journey!)..cannot be sia..then i scroll down to see if there's any more trains to hualien..there's a 2.30pm train from Shulin to Hualien..will be reaching hualien at 4.43pm..so do i buy this ticket?
Correction: Not HSR, is TRA..
Edit: And yes, Shulin to Hualien Train No: 234
Coz they going from Taipei to KHH, and round island de. Thats y lor. Did u check where their destination?
orh..I'm taking the HSR from Taoyuan to Taipei..then TRA from Taipei to Hualien..
sorry..wanna ask a noob qn..coz i first time going to taiwan..for Shulin to Hualien, how do i get to Shulin? I noticed that at Taipei (Area), there's a station called Shulin..
Thanks a lot!!
Hi ppl need some advice from you pros here haha.
My and 6 of my friends going Tw and will reach Taoyuan airport on 21st May at 1640hrs. We plan to head to Kaohsiung straight via HSR but not sure what time we would reach Taoyuan HSR station?