Treasure Crest

Homehunter

hi there! indicative is from 735-755, pricing at 760 will "break" their advertising previously?:eek:

Avg price is 742psf. Lowest is 677psf for a 3bedroom unit. That means those pools facing units might go beyond 760psf...let's see the pricing tomorrow...:)

derong07

The average for both BW and Vales are around $780 psf and that is before discount.

The Vales: averaged ard $786psf
Bellewaters: averaged ard $790psf

These are actual caveats lodged. Took all the transactions from URA website and did a simple math of adding up all the transacted prices divided by total number of units. ;)

SKWSMC

The Vales: averaged ard $786psf

These are actual caveats lodged. Took all the transactions from URA website and did a simple math of adding up all the transacted prices divided by total number of units. ;)

Taking developer launch price list I remember both is around $785 and that is before discount.

watchlist88

huat ah! $742.

those who e ballot, you voted with that price. hope you are happy now. This developer really make more money than the other ECs in same area.

To add on, avg $742psf means average facing and mid floors. Those looking at good facing and higher floors expect to pay perhaps $760 to $780 hor.

Jlim70

Sigh....Really don't know whether Treasure Crest is worth buying or not? For 2nd timer, we will need to pay resale levy for our existing flat.

Maybe, can check at Bellewater for the leftover units as they do not to pay any resale levy.

QUOTE=derong07;102506995]The Vales: averaged ard $786psf

These are actual caveats lodged. Took all the transactions from URA website and did a simple math of adding up all the transacted prices divided by total number of units. ;)[/QUOTE]

windwaver

Sigh....Really don't know whether Treasure Crest is worth buying or not? For 2nd timer, we will need to pay resale levy for our existing flat.

Maybe, can check at Bellewater for the leftover units as they do not to pay any resale levy.

BW is expensive even without resale levy.

ecobuyer

Taking developer launch price list I remember both is around $785 and that is before discount.

If ure a genuine buyer, does it matter whethet it is $785 psf or $786 psf

Does $1 or $10 psf really matter?

If you re an investor, u will know that only the current mkt price matters.

Person x bought co a shares at $2.50 2 yrs ago.

The shares was $3.50 a yr ago.

Now it is $4.50.

Which price is relevant?

The current mkt price of $4.50. This is because if u want to buy this shares, u ve to pay $4.50.

No point talking abt the past. U cant buy at this price now.

SKWSMC

Now it is $4.50.

Which price is relevant?

The current mkt price of $4.50. This is because if u want to buy this shares, u ve to pay $4.50.

Relevant or not up to individual but you state $800 so I am just sharing the number I know.
So if let say number of past projects not important then don't mention the psf at all lor.

ecobuyer

Buy only when ure comfortable

All of us ve different income, different commitments, different needs...

Is $750 psf ex or not?

To some, it is cheap cos is lower than surrounding ecs (based on actual transacted prices)

To some, it is ex because the nearby hdb are abt half the price n the sengkang swimming pool n sports complex are just nearby.

Best answer is listen to your heart n your head. U will get the ans to buy or not, whether now or later.

Anyway, there is upcoming anchorvale ec opposite h20, rivertree, riverbank pte condo stretch (details in hdb website under ec launches) if u can wait.

PostCountWarrior[+1]

Now it is $4.50.

Which price is relevant?

in summary, you are just saying: just dont care, close one eye buy all, the more the better.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.