Treasure Crest

sk0065

Help you complete the story.

Once upon a time, was an EC called Bishan Loft.
Upon reaching the 10 year mark, owners of Bishan Loft started selling their units for 300% of the purchase price, made a killing and took their handsome profit to the bank.

The End.

not saying that this can happen again, just saying that this happened before.

sk0065

the EC near Rosyth school definitely is a top consideration for me. very rare... location better.

great.
be my neighbour.

i an keenly watching the project. hope i can buy it next year.

endlssorrow

That plot of parking for heavy vehicles one don't know when will move out wor

If move out in year 2025-2030
Then good luck to those who buy near there

mero_cwj

I think the bigger concern would be when the temporary cement mixing facility there would cease operations...

I still remember my agent was telling me the North facing Vales units are good because got unblocked view, opposite plot likely to be international school so view would be better. For now only got the view, dust and noise of the cement facility :s13:

asky2505

I think the bigger concern would be when the temporary cement mixing facility there would cease operations...

I still remember my agent was telling me the North facing Vales units are good because got unblocked view, opposite plot likely to be international school so view would be better. For now only got the view, dust and noise of the cement facility :s13:
Ya. That's why the units there are still unsold. Most prob will be a jc. But the dust currently and 'view' is unbearable

That is why many uncertainties surrounding TC. Dunno when all the building will take place. If all build at the same time still ok. Imagine 1 after another. Think 7 to 10yrs of constant noise

Sent from sibeh sianz using GAGT

grix17

All depends on URA following through their plan. If there is still oversupply, it will likely remain as it is until the need arises. Only 2 possibilities for that plot - EC or BTO.

Advancer

Are you agent? You seem to know of a lot on BW and TC. Thanks for sharing the distance, I was trying to search for it.

I am not agent. I bought Bellewaters and I and have been studying the other launches.

Apotofgold

Hope bellewaters provide some significant developer discount for remaining units! TC really should be price around 680 to 700 to be fair, and 400psf for construction is unbelievable given that they should have better deals since Wandarvale is also in construction. It has never been a buyer's market despite the hype.

Advancer

Hope bellewaters provide some significant developer discount for remaining units! TC really should be price around 680 to 700 to be fair, and 400psf for construction is unbelievable given that they should have better deals since Wandarvale is also in construction. It has never been a buyer's market despite the hype.
The buyers market is now in resale hdb flats.
So many people upgrading and desperate to sell their house.

Peace08

Which EC are u referring to?
If treasure crest it's actually very far from express way. Unlikely u will be affected by the TPE noise.
As for the block to block distance, it's fantastic at 36m which I saw was drawn on one of the site plan.
The unit of got at bellewaters is only 26m away from opp block.

TC is less than 140m from TPE and I think noise is a problem. I will visit nearby HDB to test out...

i dont know about the potential school site... could be another noise problem.

I am a light sleeper... and i am sensitive towards such stuff.

Yes, i agree TC should be below 700PSF for the top floor lor... I find this project is too expensive.

SKWSMC

TC is less than 140m from TPE and I think noise is a problem. I will visit nearby HDB to test out...

i dont know about the potential school site... could be another noise problem.

I am a light sleeper... and i am sensitive towards such stuff.

Yes, i agree TC should be below 700PSF for the top floor lor... I find this project is too expensive.

If your worry is noise, you should be worry of the siren from the ambulance. That one you cannot complain some more cause is life and death thing.

grix17

That's quite far. Also that part of the expressway is not the section that gets the peak hour jams. My flat is less than 50m from the road and I don't hear much.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.