yep tat's the same one we can get also. only with the estimated area sizes. dun have the dimensions.
Alright, thanks!
yep tat's the same one we can get also. only with the estimated area sizes. dun have the dimensions.
Psf is pretty high for this new EC plot....
http://www.businesstimes.com.sg/rea...-ec-site-fetches-16-bids-top-bid-from-hoi-hup
Psf is pretty high for this new EC plot....
http://www.businesstimes.com.sg/rea...-ec-site-fetches-16-bids-top-bid-from-hoi-hup
Need to sell at ard 820psf. Think yck one might be a better buy. Same cui developer.Wow. I agreed the bid is pretty high. $355 psf....slightly higher than brownstone and visionaire despite only near LRT... There are actually 16 bidders... Look like the developer still bullish about EC's prospect especially in SK and Punggol area...
Need to sell at ard 820psf. Think yck one might be a better buy. Same cui developer.
Sent from sibeh sianz using GAGT
Normally half a year ahead of schedule.Hi ,
Since TC have sold 88% when do u think they will TOP ? cause what stated on the book was Q1 2019.
I saw despite the vales is not selling as well as TC they manage to completed it in 2nd Quarter 2017 instead of August 2018.
Hi ,
Since TC have sold 88% when do u think they will TOP ? cause what stated on the book was Q1 2019.
I saw despite the vales is not selling as well as TC they manage to completed it in 2nd Quarter 2017 instead of August 2018.

Hi ,
Normally half a year ahead of schedule.
On another note, I am having some problems with the law firm my agent recommended me to. May I ask if anyone else have experience with changing law firms midway through the process? I am concerned because the dateline I need to submit all my cheque and stuff is 19 Oct and I do not know how long the process to change lawyers will take...
Thanks for the response! Actually I've already gotten approval from cpf to use that for the 15%. It's just that the law firm screwed up and couldn't tell me the sum of the excess to be paid via cheque, so much so that I missed the cheque dateline. After much haggling with them they managed to get the developer's law firm to extend my payment dateline.
Unfortunately it's been close to a week and there is still no news from my agent or the law firm. So getting kinda worried. Also this firm had been making a lot of errors in the paper work previously so much so that we needed several revisions when signing the S&P. So I am really afraid they screwed it up again.
Which law firm are you using?