tvb 飛虎之潛行極戰

gkhchay

bo lang like that theme song? I find it damn dope to hear after keep watching :s13:

Theme song is sung by Raymond Lum & MC Jin. Pity Raymond isn’t acting in the show because he’s also very good as shown in 使徒行者...

TheSilentBang

Theme song is sung by Raymond Lum & MC Jin. Pity Raymond isn’t acting in the show because he’s also very good as shown in 使徒行者...

yea I like Lam Fung too in linewalker and highs and lows, but too bad he leave tvb for tiongland

starry_starry_night

Seriously I rather they cast 謝天華 or 陳展鵬 for the ron ng's role. Ron ng acting skills really apart from kpkb or very harsh, is still kpkb then eyes stare big big at people only

makann

what is the name of the actress acting as ron's mother? lao chio...

hardindex

only song not bad, the show is dry... and ep. 7 worst heli CGI i ever seen :s13:

Minty Mint

I spent my whole Sunday afternoon watching this drama from ep1 - 8.

As usual... Michael Wong in SDU....
Bosco sneaked into police station and looked at his "Father" old statement reports... Never being caught....

Again... Undercover.. Police... Die hard terrorists.....

That ex SBC actor....he acted better in drama than his previous drama with MediaCorp...

This drama jin satki.... The casts either wearing AP, Hulbot watches... If not wrong.. That psychiatrist wearing PP. Wahlau... Just a drama only

Ottoke

I am hearing this drama will eventually premiere on Jade and StarHub next month. Will update more details.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.