tvb 飛虎之潛行極戰

starry_starry_night

yea lor..come to think of it

they actually do a undercover/policeman cinematic universe

involve a mega villian that need more than one agent to take him down

Ya!!! Maybe the super villain can be something like the mastermind behind rainman from the 同盟 drama:s13:

It will be cool if can see 天堂哥,爆 seed and laughing kor work together too :D

soulblader_89

TVB plot getting repetitive recently

every cop drama must have a some black cop in the police station

and the blackcop must be someone from higher up :s13::s13:

plasticpistola

the cast is really top notch. i always wonder why tvb in-house productions the cast usually so poor/low budget... only when they colloborate externally with China, Shaw or Wong Jing, then they can rope in all the heavyweight actors

got a few more mega productions coming up... 宫心计2 and 再创世纪, all joint ventures with China. the cast is a class above the usual tvb dramas

as long as no China actors/actresses inside, else damn sian :vijayadmin:

plasticpistola

Aiya. Why watch thru TVB on Starhub?

Just by a Xiaomi Box on Qo10, attach to your TV and you can watch all the latest TVB & HK dramas. If can’t find in the apps, just go to icdrama.se or dramacity.se on the built in Google Chrome lor...

The Mi box is cheap, less than $100 can get. Mine is 1st Generation one bought > 5 yrs back for only $50. Quite laggy but still can use & watch.

shushu, can watch EPL on it boh??

過路稻草人™

The 聶Sir kena 陷害 plot, similar or carbon copy to 卓凯 in 使徒行者1when he was 陷害too。

starry_starry_night

過路稻草人™;113745919 said:
The 聶Sir kena 陷害 plot, similar or carbon copy to 卓凯 in 使徒行者1when he was 陷害too。

Kenna framed by the guy who act as 猜fing from 使徒行者 right?

Mr Brown

yea lor..come to think of it

they actually do a undercover/policeman cinematic universe

involve a mega villian that need more than one agent to take him down

Find back Laughing Gor Michael Tse too to take down Mr White James Kazama will be epic

過路稻草人™

Kenna framed by the guy who act as 猜fing from 使徒行者 right?
Kenna frame by the pervert police man in 降魔的郭Sir 黄子恒
LH4HzZBl.jpg

In this serial he is 卢国斌 bro to 卢曼娜 (伍詠薇), and uncle to 高家朗 (黃宗澤)。

Xdk7J2Ll.jpg

gkhchay

shushu, can watch EPL on it boh??

I honestly don’t know because I only bought the Mi box to watch TVB & HK dramas.

Why don’t you go to the Android or Mi box forums to ask? Ppl there are quite helpful & will point you in the right direction.

gkhchay

tbh, i find the experience sucky and unreliable/unstable watching through android box. at least watching netflix is stable and reliable

My Mi box is ok though. Connection is stable but because of age, it’s damn laggy now. Maybe time for me to get a new Mi box.

daylight

the plot quite stale liao. black cop again. kena blackmail by traid.

gkhchay

日本大奶妹妹;113745661 said:
no bao seed huh

Sent from the dark hole using GAGT

I think Raymond Lum is concentrating on his singing career; looks like no more acting ATM.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.