tvb 飛虎之潛行極戰

過路稻草人™

what is the name of the actress acting as ron's mother? lao chio...
龚慈恩 Last time cast as 觀世音。

4Wc9oxZl.jpg

b2EDNs8l.jpg

t4JIiJJl.jpg

DigDub

seems like a cross between flying tiger + line walker. So far so good. Cast is packed. :D

Prinsloo

Why can't zhuo sir go back to police HQ with the case? Must run like play catching.
The plot a bit cmi leh, who dafug broadcast live when Ron ng with his team engage gun fight near the sea. As if got reporters there.

starry_starry_night

Why can't zhuo sir go back to police HQ with the case? Must run like play catching.
The plot a bit cmi leh, who dafug broadcast live when Ron ng with his team engage gun fight near the sea. As if got reporters there.
卓 sir? Dude you not watching line walker leh, it's different show you know? :s13:

starry_starry_night

Of course I know. I prefer him as zhuo sir.

Actually come to think of it.. Since this drama is like a combination of 學警狙擊,神槍狙擊,護花危情,使徒行者2 and 飛虎, if the script writer just used all the original roles in the various dramas and linked them all up into one story that's something new and surely interesting to watch. I was hoping can see 爆seed, laughing kor or 天堂哥 in this drama one leh :(

Beh-Hawk

This drama will be shown later on J2 (and maybe StarHub). Now they show on myTV SUPER and Youku 1st.

And this is not a TVB drama, it is by Shaw. TVB picked it up for distribution only

isnt that bosco wong? i thought he is a tvb artiste?

gkhchay

Must pay extra one is it?

Aiya. Why watch thru TVB on Starhub?

Just by a Xiaomi Box on Qo10, attach to your TV and you can watch all the latest TVB & HK dramas. If can’t find in the apps, just go to icdrama.se or dramacity.se on the built in Google Chrome lor...

The Mi box is cheap, less than $100 can get. Mine is 1st Generation one bought > 5 yrs back for only $50. Quite laggy but still can use & watch.

Ottoke

Just by a Xiaomi Box on Qo10, attach to your TV and you can watch all the latest TVB & HK dramas. If can’t find in the apps, just go to icdrama.se or dramacity.se on the built in Google Chrome lor...

The Mi box is cheap, less than $100 can get. Mine is 1st Generation one bought > 5 yrs back for only $50. Quite laggy but still can use & watch.

I have the subscription, might as well. lol

Beh-Hawk

tbh, i find the experience sucky and unreliable/unstable watching through android box. at least watching netflix is stable and reliable

soulblader_89

Actually come to think of it.. Since this drama is like a combination of 學警狙擊,神槍狙擊,護花危情,使徒行者2 and 飛虎, if the script writer just used all the original roles in the various dramas and linked them all up into one story that's something new and surely interesting to watch. I was hoping can see 爆seed, laughing kor or 天堂哥 in this drama one leh :(

yea lor..come to think of it

they actually do a undercover/policeman cinematic universe

involve a mega villian that need more than one agent to take him down

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.