tvb 飛虎之潛行極戰

plasticpistola

I honestly don’t know because I only bought the Mi box to watch TVB & HK dramas.

Why don’t you go to the Android or Mi box forums to ask? Ppl there are quite helpful & will point you in the right direction.

k thanks, uncle!

Prinsloo

Those who are interested, can join new TV box group in facebook. Lots of info,apps to download etc

makann

jxOiRvU.png

aiyo, whenever he appears, i got strong urge to give him a haircut

huhster

Too bad no laughing kor

Raymond Lam sing the main song not acting inside, wasted

testart

On YouTube.

Very lame plot.

Abit China style.

Don't feel like is a Hong Kong productions.

It talks too much about the technical thing in police

vbhelper

All these fei hu drama same same but different
They came up with so many fei hu drama over the years until I not interested to watch

dc7176

Till episode 8 only? When showing? 2 days chased finish liao.

Sent from BOT using GAGT

starry_starry_night

I heard he received praise for this performance so far

Oscar Leung actually knows how to act compared to Ron ng.

Oscar Leung from the Calafare as bosco wong's friend in 烈火雄心3 to more airtime in 飛虎1 and 2,can certainly see his improvement. Even supporting roles like in 使徒行者1 as 爆seed's good friend or his role in 同盟 can see he can handle it, not extraordinary excellent but still reasonably good.

Whereas for Ron ng, from his role in the 學警 series, to ATF special forces drama, to the cop drama with Roger kwok in which he caused him to sit wheelchair and lastly to this. All I can said is Ron ng is always the same type of acting. Eyes open big big glare at people kpkb with loud voice or is very harsh get into trouble then must let someone bail him out. Really is 十年如一日, 一成不變。

testart

Where got fei hu so skinny one

First few episodes keep talking about promotion and interview

Here Liao abit sian

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.