leogeo
i have got 3 10% one 20%.. waiting to hit the 50% b4 i go hoot.. :x
is there a strategy to win?finally won 2 10% vouchers.
haha..
i keep getting ringtones and wallpapers?

i have got 3 10% one 20%.. waiting to hit the 50% b4 i go hoot.. :x
is there a strategy to win?finally won 2 10% vouchers.
haha..

wtf. now their polos got disc @ 19.90
i bought on opening day at 29.90 can!

nice meh..... this brand, the quality of the clothes are so thin and lxxxx..........totally CXX.............design also SXXX
haha!! ya ya... all item have $10 discount... just bought one shirt $49.90.....save $10, lucky i didn't buy it 2 days ago..... heng ha...
those who queue and chiong to the shop and buy at the early opening time one sure very dui now hahaha!!! go there earlier end up pay more......

I'm wearing those, didn't hem, just folded up once. Anyway I think the jap site states that they encourage it to be worn folded, haha dunno why.Anyone bought the made in japan raw selvedge? I bought them today, but was wondering if I should hem them. Will they shrink over time?
I'm wearing those, didn't hem, just folded up once. Anyway I think the jap site states that they encourage it to be worn folded, haha dunno why.![]()
I'm about 1.8m. I dunno if it will get softer over time, this is my first pair of selvedge so I'm a noob.oh cool, how tall are you? haha
i'm not tall... only 1.67m like that... i fold once but the stack/bunching seems to be quite stiff, they will become softer in time right?
hmm twice, about 5hrs for both occasions.Wow ok... your tall. How long have you been wearing them?
Thanks guys.
My phone is worst lor. SE M600 so super old model and no value also kana stolen!
I also dun believe in karma that stuff. In this world, rich ppl mostly would have done something wrong even if its once...
Btw, at the store, i wanted to buy that silky dry v-neck short sleeve. But there isnt size S for me...![]()
Ended up only getting 2pcs of singlet.
Honestly, I dun find the items super amazing. I never been to the hk store, so i cant do the comparison.
I stay in the west, so i wont make the effort to tampines again unless i have too. So i guess i will wait for Orchard Ion