uniqlo!

rebornsoul

haha, im waiting to get a 50% then go hoot things again. only got 5% and 10% until now

Innocast

the shop are having discount now le... just bought a shirt @ $49.90 original price is $59.90........:o:o:o:o:o:o:o

leogeo

wtf. now their polos got disc @ 19.90

i bought on opening day at 29.90 can!

Innocast

wtf. now their polos got disc @ 19.90

i bought on opening day at 29.90 can!

haha!! ya ya... all item have $10 discount... just bought one shirt $49.90.....save $10, lucky i didn't buy it 2 days ago..... heng ha...:s13::s13::s13:

those who queue and chiong to the shop and buy at the early opening time one sure very dui now hahaha!!! go there earlier end up pay more......:s13::s13::s13::s13::s13:

X

xiao_bear_bear

nice meh..... this brand, the quality of the clothes are so thin and lxxxx..........totally CXX.............:s16: design also SXXX

haha!! ya ya... all item have $10 discount... just bought one shirt $49.90.....save $10, lucky i didn't buy it 2 days ago..... heng ha...:s13::s13::s13:

those who queue and chiong to the shop and buy at the early opening time one sure very dui now hahaha!!! go there earlier end up pay more......
:s8::s8::s8:

Beta_Tester

im still lunning dor 50%.lol..

hmm.. got at least another 3 weeks plus to play for.. lol.. nt urgently nee to get.

kazuki666

Thanks guys.

My phone is worst lor. SE M600 so super old model and no value also kana stolen!

I also dun believe in karma that stuff. In this world, rich ppl mostly would have done something wrong even if its once...

Btw, at the store, i wanted to buy that silky dry v-neck short sleeve. But there isnt size S for me...:(
Ended up only getting 2pcs of singlet.

Honestly, I dun find the items super amazing. I never been to the hk store, so i cant do the comparison.

I stay in the west, so i wont make the effort to tampines again unless i have too. So i guess i will wait for Orchard Ion

ZoOpeR

hmm maybe they're following the jap online store style, every weekend got new sales. :D

jimbok

Anyone bought the made in japan raw selvedge? I bought them today, but was wondering if I should hem them. Will they shrink over time?

ZoOpeR

Anyone bought the made in japan raw selvedge? I bought them today, but was wondering if I should hem them. Will they shrink over time?
I'm wearing those, didn't hem, just folded up once. Anyway I think the jap site states that they encourage it to be worn folded, haha dunno why. :D

jimbok

I'm wearing those, didn't hem, just folded up once. Anyway I think the jap site states that they encourage it to be worn folded, haha dunno why. :D

oh cool, how tall are you? haha
i'm not tall... only 1.67m like that... i fold once but the stack/bunching seems to be quite stiff, they will become softer in time right?

ZoOpeR

oh cool, how tall are you? haha
i'm not tall... only 1.67m like that... i fold once but the stack/bunching seems to be quite stiff, they will become softer in time right?
I'm about 1.8m. I dunno if it will get softer over time, this is my first pair of selvedge so I'm a noob. :o :(

ZoOpeR

nope no fading yet, still early haha.
I think it has stretched a lil bit, not as tight as when the first time I wore it.

wuming

Thanks guys.

My phone is worst lor. SE M600 so super old model and no value also kana stolen!

I also dun believe in karma that stuff. In this world, rich ppl mostly would have done something wrong even if its once...

Btw, at the store, i wanted to buy that silky dry v-neck short sleeve. But there isnt size S for me...:(
Ended up only getting 2pcs of singlet.

Honestly, I dun find the items super amazing. I never been to the hk store, so i cant do the comparison.

I stay in the west, so i wont make the effort to tampines again unless i have too. So i guess i will wait for Orchard Ion

*pat pat on your back.

Time to find a new h/p just like me...

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.