uniqlo!

boyabouttown

yea. the dark shirt seems cool. but i need an xs as well. even their s are too long for me. shirts i mean. btw. does anyone intends or knws hw to order things frm uniqlo japan? anyone knws rougly the xtra charges for the shipping and etc?

cuz im looking to get some flannels in xs. which only the uniqlo japan has em in asian size. any kind souls able to help, or able to let me in if he/she decided to conduct a mini mo as well? :D

hey bro, i also wanna know about uniqlo shipping...do share with me your knowledge after you've learn okay?

thanks!

kurenai_89

hey bro, i also wanna know about uniqlo shipping...do share with me your knowledge after you've learn okay?

thanks!

sure do. i mailed the robetella of frontal. LOL. cuz i dun find any mo on uniqlo at the hwz's mo section at all.

as for the shipping costs, it seems that frm uniqlo jp not simple. they use vpost japan, to us, then frm us we need another shippment again. knn. tt one lagi ex which makes the whole thing seems ripoff. i do hope someone else has another way of helping us though.

ANY KIND SOULS GOIN JAPAN OR STH???? LOBANG US LEH!!!

boyabouttown

huh weird?! i thought vpost japan ships straight to sg already? why still need to use another shipping services?

kazuki666

yea. the dark shirt seems cool. but i need an xs as well. even their s are too long for me. shirts i mean. btw. does anyone intends or knws hw to order things frm uniqlo japan? anyone knws rougly the xtra charges for the shipping and etc?

cuz im looking to get some flannels in xs. which only the uniqlo japan has em in asian size. any kind souls able to help, or able to let me in if he/she decided to conduct a mini mo as well? :D

same here.
I seen a few flannels and leather jackets in the local stores, and like them. Tried on size S, but its not fitting me...
I wanna try XS lor

kurenai_89

yea, the xs would really be helpful if they do carry em in. i mailed uniqlo.spore. they do not carry in the xs. its sad. lol. i wonder hw are we goin to knw if those xs are ever gonna fit on us. if only the s would be shorter in length. :s7:

kazuki666

yea, the xs would really be helpful if they do carry em in. i mailed uniqlo.spore. they do not carry in the xs. its sad. lol. i wonder hw are we goin to knw if those xs are ever gonna fit on us. if only the s would be shorter in length. :s7:

true...
even if order online, dunno if xs fits also no use

spicyboy

Finally got my shoes and cardigan!

IMG_0399.jpg

IMG_0400.jpg

IMG_0402.jpg

fox1

Uniqlo JP has promotions every weekend.
My wardrobe consists mainly Uniqlo stuff.
An average Japanese would not admit shopping at Uniqlo. Too cheap. :s13:
So, my stuff from Uniqlo are mainly plain and ubiquitous. Hehe.

purple

Female blazer at uniqlo is awesome. 79.90 and the cut is slim fit..
Just wondering if its too obvious that its female cutting hmm..

Amigogo

Female blazer at uniqlo is awesome. 79.90 and the cut is slim fit..
Just wondering if its too obvious that its female cutting hmm..

c the button koe is for women liao leh.... if i didnt rmb wrongly, c which side the button hole is koe it is for men or for women liao

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.