uniqlo!

popdod

Bery hard to find S......alot of sizes for buibui de......
KNS....jippun kias sho bui meh???

:s11: :o :s11:

skye..

back from 313
alot of stuff no s even m is a little big for someone my size
but I got the catalouge for the jeans
big sia

ryolim

which size did you buy for the polo Ts?

do you find the shoulders to be very tight fitting?

i bought S for the Polos...

yup, you're right... the shoulders are kinda tight...

seems like they downsize the Tees and Polos...

kazuki666

Bery hard to find S......alot of sizes for buibui de......
KNS....jippun kias sho bui meh???

:s11: :o :s11:

Cant be right? U see those japanese folks seem so slim and tall.
Probabaly they kept all the nice smaller sizes and gave us the bigger ones...

They should take feedbacks seriously and bring in more size S if they want biz here

ocillator

New hoot at T1! :)

bluesa.png

centauri61

think i bought too much +J... nothing really caught my eye yesterday...

did see a bunch of new UTs though...

It is.. At least for me when I tried it.. It dun have e cheap feel of 49.90 pair that I felt..

mmm... please define what is cheap feel?? :s11:

only thing i know is that the "all mij" dark denim is of thicker material...
hence it is also more stiff compared with the thinner ones...
not forgetting to mention more coarse as well...

kazuki666

mmm... please define what is cheap feel?? :s11:

only thing i know is that the "all mij" dark denim is of thicker material...
hence it is also more stiff compared with the thinner ones...
not forgetting to mention more coarse as well...

my tots too...

the $69.90 ones are really the so called better premium denim, compared to the $49.90 cotton denim.
Probably he doesnt like the stiffness bah? But i feel thats the feel of the better quality. :p
Hunting ard for another pair of T-000 tapered lor, black one this time. Too bad went 313 and Ion last fri, both no stock... :(
Or rather they dunno their stuff also, look so blur... But luckily they are quite friendly and enthu to help chk lah, that makes up the diff. :)

centauri61

my tots too...

the $69.90 ones are really the so called better premium denim, compared to the $49.90 cotton denim.
Probably he doesnt like the stiffness bah? But i feel thats the feel of the better quality. :p
Hunting ard for another pair of T-000 tapered lor, black one this time. Too bad went 313 and Ion last fri, both no stock... :(
Or rather they dunno their stuff also, look so blur... But luckily they are quite friendly and enthu to help chk lah, that makes up the diff. :)

dunno their stuff?? cannot be lah... the words "T-000 Tapered" are imprinted quite clearly on the tag...

yeah, they are v friendly... one even said she called up the other stores to check on the stock for me... i was like both touched and embarrassed! :o

sneggg

i've also been buying alot +J. haha.. the 2nd batch i only bought the black denim shirt now still considering wanna get the polyster pants anot prefer the 100% cotton 1 but just now lunch go see no more 73cm alr :(

arcturuz

i've also been buying alot +J. haha.. the 2nd batch i only bought the black denim shirt now still considering wanna get the polyster pants anot prefer the 100% cotton 1 but just now lunch go see no more 73cm alr :(

didn't see any 100% cotton one leh

anyway the S sizes for the latest +Js are all wiped on in a matter of few days...zzz

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.