arcturuz
which size did you buy for the polo Ts?
do you find the shoulders to be very tight fitting?
wah looks v familiar with the 1st pair leh..wads the difference ?

one is 30% Cotton 70% Polyester
the other is 100% Cotton
which size did you buy for the polo Ts?
do you find the shoulders to be very tight fitting?
Bery hard to find S......alot of sizes for buibui de......
KNS....jippun kias sho bui meh???
$69.90 is softer??? Cant be leh, coz its supposed to be better denim compared to the $49.90 cotton denim.
It is.. At least for me when I tried it.. It dun have e cheap feel of 49.90 pair that I felt..

mmm... please define what is cheap feel??
only thing i know is that the "all mij" dark denim is of thicker material...
hence it is also more stiff compared with the thinner ones...
not forgetting to mention more coarse as well...
my tots too...
the $69.90 ones are really the so called better premium denim, compared to the $49.90 cotton denim.
Probably he doesnt like the stiffness bah? But i feel thats the feel of the better quality.![]()
Hunting ard for another pair of T-000 tapered lor, black one this time. Too bad went 313 and Ion last fri, both no stock...![]()
Or rather they dunno their stuff also, look so blur... But luckily they are quite friendly and enthu to help chk lah, that makes up the diff.![]()

think i bought too much +J... nothing really caught my eye yesterday...
i've also been buying alot +J. haha.. the 2nd batch i only bought the black denim shirt now still considering wanna get the polyster pants anot prefer the 100% cotton 1 but just now lunch go see no more 73cm alr![]()