uniqlo undercover
UU final collection
i guess this will be jun takahashi's last collab with uniqlo
lol
MENS
looks like only the skull graphic T is nice, the rest are rather drab and some desgins recycled from the summer collection
uniqlo undercover
UU final collection
i guess this will be jun takahashi's last collab with uniqlo
lol
MENS
looks like only the skull graphic T is nice, the rest are rather drab and some desgins recycled from the summer collection

aug 24 @ bugis+ roh, this one sg site uniqlo undercover
really dun rook appealing to moi, only thing rook naise is the skull graphic T, even though i hate the 3/4 sleeve
the 3/4 sleeve would fit bryantiong best lol
not a fan of heavy flannel shirts too...i think the 1st collection was better
of cos the outerwear this round rocks, but i also can't wear in sg lol
just hoot the biker pruss skull 3/4 tee
sian nt at 313 anymore
lunchtime sure no more based on exp
I think the Undercover collection is awful compared to the +J stuff.
Maybe that's why Undercover is already at its final season.
uniqlo undercover Final collection
any item worth looking at?
majority not suitable for our climate, the only good thing worth hooting is the skinny jeans imo.
the rest are quite meh compared to the first collection
uniqlo undercover Final collection
women's stuff more exciting
duno will all release on 24th bo
u gonna jio bryantiong to hoot together ar
some items listed as available on Oct

oh ya saw got the date..chiu gg bo
oct items are all those cannot wear in sg 1![]()
mabi if can take leave
think this one notch bad
but den last season's shirts much naiser roh
must go there see roh..the material looks thick
pm me if chiu gg reh i also no work on that day duno wanan go bo

itch a flannel shirt, so confirm thick n hot n sweaty
wah u no work den no nid to think rah, just go queue at 8am
if i go i pm u and join u in queue at 10:55am
http://www.uniqlo.com/jp/store/goods/073583001
this one naise, v fast finish at uniqlo china site