uniqlo!

arcturuz

aug 24 @ bugis+ roh, this one sg site http://www.undercover.uniqlo.com/sg/

really dun rook appealing to moi, only thing rook naise is the skull graphic T, even though i hate the 3/4 sleeve

the 3/4 sleeve would fit bryantiong best lol

not a fan of heavy flannel shirts too...i think the 1st collection was better
of cos the outerwear this round rocks, but i also can't wear in sg lol

whyearth

i wana go!!! 24th aug... hohoho... u think i go during lunch time still got stock?

sneggg

aug 24 @ bugis+ roh, this one sg site uniqlo undercover

really dun rook appealing to moi, only thing rook naise is the skull graphic T, even though i hate the 3/4 sleeve

the 3/4 sleeve would fit bryantiong best lol

not a fan of heavy flannel shirts too...i think the 1st collection was better
of cos the outerwear this round rocks, but i also can't wear in sg lol

just hoot the biker pruss skull 3/4 tee
sian nt at 313 anymore :(
lunchtime sure no more based on exp

arcturuz

just hoot the biker pruss skull 3/4 tee
sian nt at 313 anymore :(
lunchtime sure no more based on exp

the broadcloth shirt rook rike the old one u trying to sell reh

really damn sian this collection, again the women n chewren ones are much better

no wonder jun takahashi oso gibes up

Hisashiburi

I think the Undercover collection is awful compared to the +J stuff.
Maybe that's why Undercover is already at its final season.

Stoway

where to get this?

145060332.jpg

arcturuz

I think the Undercover collection is awful compared to the +J stuff.
Maybe that's why Undercover is already at its final season.

+J was epic for every season, I doubt uniqlo will ever better that in their lifetime

and save for a few items in UU's first season, it was pretty much rubbish

sneggg

mabi if can take leave :vijayadmin:

think this one notch bad
120808-item-073584.jpg

but den last season's shirts much naiser roh

must go there see roh..the material looks thick
pm me if chiu gg reh i also no work on that day duno wanan go bo

arcturuz

sneggg

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.