Unique Melody Appreciation Thread

RazorLotus

While holdong my ak100 with vorzuge and ask those epic promoters if buying ipod nano or ipod touch is an upgrade

Tell them your rig like that is $1k+. Then ask if they got anything more expensive to offer

Then ask tell them you actually want to let them hear the sound quality of your rig and iem. But too bad it's custom

Trololol. Zek ark :(

congrade07

anyway i tested the new Null Audio cables except for the copper variant.

Not bad. the gold and silver one buay pai but to pay $600 for it... no way haha...

I might be getting the copper one if its good. Might want to combo it with my miracle if it is good

congrade07

Tell them your rig like that is $1k+. Then ask if they got anything more expensive to offer

Then ask tell them you actually want to let them hear the sound quality of your rig and iem. But too bad it's custom

Trololol. Zek ark :(

later they suan me carry a bomb around and say shuffle can do a better job than the bomb i carried... I think my IC cost more than their shuffle liao hahaha

FatalethaL

feel like starting the part 2 of my bad experience @ Epi Centre's Klipsch booth... but surely kena suan by incoming comments such as, "BO SIONG AI GONG WEI"

shadow84

feel like starting the part 2 of my bad experience @ Epi Centre's Klipsch booth... but surely kena suan by incoming comments such as, "BO SIONG AI GONG WEI"

secretly record your conversation??...like hold your phone and fold your arms in fornt of him... im sure we will b able to hear him loud n clear..

FatalethaL

secretly record your conversation??...like hold your phone and fold your arms in fornt of him... im sure we will b able to hear him loud n clear..

i wish i cud... but to think the ambient/environmental noise is much louder than he speaks...

angel99999

There's no need to bring your expensive equipments down to compare.

You know for sure they are there as temporary staffs, mostly students on holidays, a day or two of training won't be equivalent to the things you'll get to learn here on the forums.

weng

why want to purposely tekan pple and show off? really see no point other than boost own ego.

Rubick

why want to purposely tekan pple and show off? really see no point other than boost own ego.

pruss one.
even u show off they also duno wtf is the thing u r using :s13::s13:

iAHBEE

Ish random jiaowei nia why weng and all so serious huan?

Seniors ish dulan riaos, time to regulate jiaowei alrdy :(

weng

Ish random jiaowei nia why weng and all so serious huan?

Seniors ish dulan riaos, time to regulate jiaowei alrdy :(
not dulan, just see no point in making fun of other pple like that just because you know something that they don't. what goes around comes around. btw i'm not refering to all the jiaowei. i'm refering to the exchange between fatalethal and the poor chap. anyway, it's his choice la. just saying.

congrade07

just chill la. just felt that sometimes promoters have the responsibilities to have knowledge of the products they selling.

If they just anyhow bomb doesn't it amount to cheat? I was once a promoter and I do learn and study the products I am selling.

It is the company's be it recruiter or events company responsibility to get the promoter trained.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.