TeamStereo
Can recommend that hahaha, but maybe Elene will become really stressed with all the questions =.=
All the elite questions
aiyoz... go gaga for elene... siao bo... I will arm chio, if elene is attached or married with kids.
Elene did served me before, I have to say she gives good service. I went audition 535 Red/ W4R when I was hunting for new IEMs, nv buy but still service with a smile.
Thumbs up.
This will sound so wrong at the wrong ears....
Um... Only to you!!!
What's wrong with it anyway???
intended for ZBJ only...

Nice. Where u get the pic from? Got any other pics ma.
if I am elene, I will be really really afraid of him...![]()

what the...........
anyway the 3DD looks small leh i didnt expect that
any shots from the side? wanna see the arrangement and placement
Nice. Where u get the pic from? Got any other pics ma.
Unique Melody Global (Facebook group) said:FYI guys, UMLab's build time is out to 8 weeks from the date IEM's arrived. We are doing everything we can to make sure we get them back to you as soon as we can.
Just nice for the weekends if shipment is on time!