Unique Melody Appreciation Thread

TeamStereo

Can recommend that hahaha, but maybe Elene will become really stressed with all the questions =.=

All the elite questions

congrade07

aiyoz... go gaga for elene... siao bo... I will arm chio, if elene is attached or married with kids.

Elene did served me before, I have to say she gives good service. I went audition 535 Red/ W4R when I was hunting for new IEMs, nv buy but still service with a smile.

Thumbs up.

shadow84

aiyoz... go gaga for elene... siao bo... I will arm chio, if elene is attached or married with kids.

Elene did served me before, I have to say she gives good service. I went audition 535 Red/ W4R when I was hunting for new IEMs, nv buy but still service with a smile.

Thumbs up.

This will sound so wrong at the wrong ears....

congrade07

if this is bike forum then sound wrong la... this is AUDIO thread.... But ppl like to bring charbo into this thread, this is then considered damn wrong lor....

So what word should I use? ATTEND to me? :(

teddy1994

Unique Melody Global (Facebook group) said:
FYI guys, UMLab's build time is out to 8 weeks from the date IEM's arrived. We are doing everything we can to make sure we get them back to you as soon as we can.

ahhh 8 weeks ): looks like only can get mine near end of july or early august..

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.