Unique Melody Appreciation Thread

Emospence

Wha cannot la. $700 sia. That's basically sell pigu until promo end liao still won't have $700 :(

Like you said, 3 dynamic custom, unique wor.

I haven't decide if I like the sound more than my H-200, already wanna get.. 2 x the price some more.

Just hoot.

adequate

I feel 3dd is value for money at that price point. The music has enough 'emotion' in it but not too overwhelming. If you are into complex pieces of music and don't mind the size, i would say go for it!

Phen8210

As in it will be easier to tell if you have the same pair of customs and test out the demo. Aero demo sounds fine for me.

Most feedback the demo okay so far. :)

i think need measuring tool o:, u mentioned they were fixed? meaning they got replaced with new ones?

Vulpix

I must go down try the 3DD siah. Me want bass though, and dynamic drivers quite good at that most of the time right?

Phen8210

Huat chiu think of it in the other aspects reh?

Detail?

Detail retrieval not as good.. dynamic ma can't expect too much.
Very relaxing sound from the 3dds.
The sound is pretty unique if compared to the other models from um.

Emospence

Detail retrieval not as good.. dynamic ma can't expect too much.
Very relaxing sound from the 3dds.
The sound is pretty unique if compared to the other models from um.

Hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm

More peepur hear riao post impression here sankiew

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.