kennethtbh
Same man. In old fashioned lol, prefer dynamic driver sound and 3DD really appeals to me![]()
U tried alr? I haven't auditioned it yet.
Same man. In old fashioned lol, prefer dynamic driver sound and 3DD really appeals to me![]()
Hoot.
10 chars
U tried alr? I haven't auditioned it yet.
Wha cannot la. $700 sia. That's basically sell pigu until promo end liao still won't have $700![]()
Why not?Now ION store has all only, PS soon will have too.
I think most of them already fixed. Hard to know unless you own a pair yourself. I can compare my Aero to the demo
oh so who knows?
As in it will be easier to tell if you have the same pair of customs and test out the demo. Aero demo sounds fine for me.
Most feedback the demo okay so far.![]()
i think need measuring tool o:, u mentioned they were fixed? meaning they got replaced with new ones?
I must go down try the 3DD siah. Me want bass though, and dynamic drivers quite good at that most of the time right?
what are u currently using?I must go down try the 3DD siah. Me want bass though, and dynamic drivers quite good at that most of the time right?
Might not really suit you =)
3dd is nowhere near bassy even if u put bass filter.
The overall sound is pretty sweet with a natural presentation.
Difference is not alot, its just enough to feel it. Never tried the treble filter.Wahhh really ah..
Chiu tried all filters? Compare a bit!
Difference is not alot, its just enough to feel it. Never tried the treble filter.
But for your taste I think the bass is ok for u.
Huat chiu think of it in the other aspects reh?
Detail?
Detail retrieval not as good.. dynamic ma can't expect too much.
Very relaxing sound from the 3dds.
The sound is pretty unique if compared to the other models from um.
Hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm
More peepur hear riao post impression here sankiew