10% android pay /s pay/apple pay promo.Anybody know what is
"One Card 10% Rebate"
and
"UOB One Cash Rebate Bill redemption"?
I received them in my statement. Not sure what it is.
gxgx

10% android pay /s pay/apple pay promo.Anybody know what is
"One Card 10% Rebate"
and
"UOB One Cash Rebate Bill redemption"?
I received them in my statement. Not sure what it is.
10% android pay /s pay/apple pay promo.
gxgx
I think the IPP changes was not done in a fair and honest manner. UOB just changed the terms unilaterally without compensating the customer or giving alternative solution. Eg if u spend $50k on ipp, the bank would probably already earned the fee from the merchant. Say 10% that would be $5000. And if 1000 customers that would be $5million.
Just wondering how can UOB suga suga changed the terms this way to benefit itself financially. Is like eating the customer rebates. It is not legally bound to honour the terms made 1-2 years ago? Wondering which body can small fish like us complaint to?
And other bank's IPP still qualifying spend leh. And most companies/banks usually will honour customers based on previous terms.
Erm... did I miss anything? I recalled IPP all along does not qualified for rebates for one card?
Does anyone know if I hit tier 2 for 2mths and 1mth hit only tier 1,will I be eligible for the 50$ rebate or get nth
Does this card give the same cash back as $1k if I spend an average of 1.7k per month ?
tier 1 get $50
just happened to me
Hmmm I hit but I didn't get rebate. Seems like I need to msg uob. Spend so much but get nth. Feel like cancelling this card
Have anyone check if HDB season parking still counted for the latest T&Cs? Thank you.
Already emailed them, still yet to receive any reply.
Answered myself.
HDB season parking will be excluded as well.
As in you received an official reply on this?
just try call to ask for waiver, should be quite easy to waivehi, anyone has the one card membership tio charge? wonder can it be waived?
hi, anyone has the one card membership tio charge? wonder can it be waived?