UOB one card

hogrider88

my quarterly period goes like this nov-dec, dec-jan, jan-feb. so today my statement out liao, supp card balance oso throw to principal card liao. but no rebate leh?

isit because muz wait one-two days more? previous quarter oso got it on the day of statement....

or my principal card hit 2 transaction, supp card hit 12 transaction per statement month.. the minimum 3 transaction per mth is only applies to principal card?

email-ed uob liao, juz checking if any bros noes wad happen in my case? cant wait 2-3 biz days in suspense lol

kokitty

my quarterly period goes like this nov-dec, dec-jan, jan-feb. so today my statement out liao, supp card balance oso throw to principal card liao. bput no rebate leh?

isit because muz wait one-two days more? previous quarter oso got it on the day of statement....

or my principal card hit 2 transaction, supp card hit 12 transaction per statement month.. the minimum 3 transaction per mth is only applies to principal card?

email-ed uob liao, juz checking if any bros noes wad happen in my case? cant wait 2-3 biz days in suspense lol

if 12 feb is the last day of ur statement quarter, then ur rebate for that quarter will only be posted in march.

To put it simply, u always get the rebate one month after end of quarter.

hogrider88

if 12 feb is the last day of ur statement quarter, then ur rebate for that quarter will only be posted in march.

To put it simply, u always get the rebate one month after end of quarter.

the last rebate i received was 12th nov, so count count nxt one shd be 12th feb take lo. aiyo i hv earned the least rebate frm this card but been thru the most hassle.

hogrider88

the last rebate i received was 12th nov, so count count nxt one shd be 12th feb take lo. aiyo i hv earned the least rebate frm this card but been thru the most hassle.

uob called and say they have forgotten to credit my rebate, will credit in the next statement. dafuq, thought its supposed to be system-generated. omg bank.

denial86

uob called and say they have forgotten to credit my rebate, will credit in the next statement. dafuq, thought its supposed to be system-generated. omg bank.

Haha wow, then if you didn't notice wonder if they'd just never credit to you. Scary leh..

kokitty

If you should sarcastically ask them if you had forgotten to pay your bill, can you pay next month also? If cannot then they should get their butts off to credit the rebate to you now...

hogrider88

If you should sarcastically ask them if you had forgotten to pay your bill, can you pay next month also? If cannot then they should get their butts off to credit the rebate to you now...

ya lo. i waiting for my statement to re-verify my quarters. problem with quarterly cards is u hv to wait every 3 mths to noe u didnt hit certain tier or there are problems and u waste $ n effort for the past 3 mths.

zoossh

does fevo payment contribute to the 3.33% for uob one?

beri stupid idiot

ya lo. i waiting for my statement to re-verify my quarters. problem with quarterly cards is u hv to wait every 3 mths to noe u didnt hit certain tier or there are problems and u waste $ n effort for the past 3 mths.

Hi, i just spend 300 consistent and no need worries, charge insurance to it can liao plus some recurring bills

chiokcc

Noticed that Giant/Cold Storage/Guardian family joined the SMART$ program last Oct.

Also, just realised SMART$ has a valid "life" of 6mths ...

hogrider88

Allen_C_Sharp

Just came back from vacation and realized this month spending 762...omg, lose the $50 rebate i guess...

hogrider88

Hi if ur tier is 600 can try 2 x 300

Or if it is 1100 can try 300 plus 800

Or best still if u are super high spender 1500 plus 1000

300 gt fix insurance settle, nw trying to hit 800 with some instalment n spending. Had a confusion w the quarter end up last quarter was 300 800 800 :(

more3cm

Cold storage can post same day even for evening transaction?

CS can do same day posting. I cannot be sure if evening still can make it but normally merchants send these CC transaction for batch processing end of the day? Try lor ... if u nv try sure lose the rebate

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.